We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, beautiful resort, such accommodating staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Ogunquit
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, beautiful resort, such accommodating staff!”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We hope to return again next year for a longer stay! This is a top shelf resort! The staff is wonderful at Pink Blossoms; they go out of their way to provide outstanding service! The flowers on the site were gorgeous while we were there in June and the grounds meticulously manicured. Highly recommend a visit to Ogunquit and a stay at Pink Blossoms.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andreaandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Andreaandi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of your stay with us and for the special mention of our Staff. We really do enjoy the opportunity we are given to have a positive influence on our guests vacations and it is nice of you to highlight that in your review. On behalf of all of us Pink B, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    64
    15
    6
    2
See reviews for
159
120
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Granby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This was our first time at the Pink Blossom Resort, will not be the last one. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen, very clean and loved the grounds with the flowers. Nice place to have a nice meal , very quiet and clean. Walking distances to the beach and the marginal way.Will be returning next year for sure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo-Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Jo-Ann R, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Pink Blossoms Resort and that the one bedroom suite you reserved suited your needs. We are so pleased you will be returning here for another visit and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chateauguay, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very nice place, very well maintained. The staff is very friendly. Nice situation, just few steps away from the beach. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The "townhouse" bedroom on the 2nd floor, completely furnished was just great for us. We were able to cook something while enjoying our little get together with a nice glass of wine. We will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Townhouse bedroom on the 2nd floor is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gigi2012_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Gigi2012_12, We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at Pink Blossoms Resort. Your review suggests you had a real opportunity to relax from the often hectic pace we generally experience. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us on TripAdvisor and thank you for staying at Pink Blossoms Resort. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

First time in Maine, and great choice we made to stay at this resort! It is impeccably clean and well-situated. We stayed in a one-room suite (two floors), with a nice balcony overlooking the grounds with picnic area, barbecues, heated pool and hot tub - which we very much enjoyed. The staff is wonderful and had coffee and tea ready for us every morning. I know I will be returning to Ogunguit and to the Pink Blossoms Resort :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RebeccaMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear RebeccaMontreal, It was such a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort for your very first visit to Maine! Our "beautiful place by the sea" is special and we are not surprised you plan to visit our unique Village again. We would be honored to have an opportunity to welcome you back to Pink Blossoms for your next visit! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Seven of us recently gathered for a "girls get away"; we stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights. Plenty of room, comfortable queen size beds, even our own private patio & barbecue grill. The grounds were well manicured, flowers blooming everywhere. Heated outdoor pool & hot tub were clean & very enjoyable. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Free coffee in the office every morning at 7:00 am.
The resort is within walking distance of Perkins Cove, Marginal Way walking path, downtown, many restaurants, and the beach. We recommend Pink Blossoms for all ages and family groups.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Mary Ellen B, We are happy to hear your group enjoyed their stay in The Village House. It was a pleasure to host your "girls getaway" and we appreciate your having chosen our Resort for your stay in Ogunquit. We hope you will consider us for your next getaway. We thank you for the very nice review and send our best wishes to all for a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodland Center, Maine, United States
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The people that own this place were wonderful. We met them in Anguilla, The place is well cared for. Kept beautifully and the person at desk was ever so helpful. This resort is close to everything and in easy walking distance to most things.

Room Tip: Stay where you want. Every room is delightful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Betty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Betty A, It was our pleasure to welcome you back to Ogunquit and Pink Blossoms. We are very pleased to know you had found our resort "a wonderful place to stay" and hope you will return for another visit in the future. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This is our third visit to pink Blossoms Resort. The rooms are very clean and the staff is wonderful. The resort is on shore Road which is just down the road from Perkins Cove and justacross the street from the Marginal Way. You can easily walk to the Main Street of Ogunquit which has many shops and restaurants. There are also many restaurants close by the the resort. That is another reason why we come back every year. We had an early summer
Package that included dinner for two at Clay Hill Inn and a gift certificate to Billy's Chowdr House. A great value

Room Tip: If you have difficulty with stairs, make sure you tell them when you book because they have do have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank irishmomAlbany_N_Y_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear irishmomAlbany,
Thank you for the very nice review of your latest stay with us and for being a "repeat" guest at our Resort. We are very pleased you find our location works well for you and that you find our package offerings a great value. On behalf of our entire Staff, we thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back for a 4th visit! Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
0.9 mi away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#3 of 36 in Ogunquit
545 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#11 of 36 in Ogunquit
1,025 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Colonial Inn
The Colonial Inn
#5 of 36 in Ogunquit
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sea Rose Suites
Sea Rose Suites
#8 of 36 in Ogunquit
319 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#9 of 36 in Ogunquit
444 reviews
0.6 mi away
Juniper Hill Inn
Juniper Hill Inn
#14 of 36 in Ogunquit
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)

Property: Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
Address: 154 Shore Rd, Ogunquit, ME
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Ogunquit
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites) 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in comfort on Shore Road - within easy strolling distance of Ogunquit Beach, the Marginal Way, and the picture perfect harbor of Perkins Cove. Stay in one of our beautifully appointed, contemporary rooms. All 30 units feature individual climate control, Cable TV, phones, dining tables, and fully equipped kitchenettes. Tennis, outdoor pool, hot tub, basketball, shuffle board, in-room high-speed internet, golf nearby. All rooms non-smoking. Family owned and operated for over 20 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites) Hotel Ogunquit
Pink Blossoms Hotel Family
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites) Ogunquit, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing