We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Love Love the Beach Gardens”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Beach Gardens Motel and Suites
Reviewed 8 August 2012

This was our fifth annual trip to OOB and my crew looks forward to it more and more every year. The staff at the Crest and Beach Gardens are fun, friendly and very accommodating. Any small detail was handled as quickly as possible. I took a crew of nine 16- 18 year old boys and we had more than enough room. Thanks for another year of great OOB memories

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoAnne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lucie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
creoob, Owner at Beach Gardens Motel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MmeMartine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank douberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Didi_Ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Old Orchard Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Alouette Beach Resort
Alouette Beach Resort
#14 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
459 reviews
1 mi away
Sea Cliff House Motel
Sea Cliff House Motel
#21 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
198 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Mt. Royal Inn
Americas Best Value Mt. Royal In...
#33 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Wild Acres RV Resort and Campground
Wild Acres RV Resort and Campgro...
#4 of 23 in Old Orchard Beach
195 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Copley LaReine Motel
The Copley LaReine Motel
#25 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
98 reviews
0 mi away
Beau Rivage Motel
Beau Rivage Motel
#18 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Gardens Motel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Gardens Motel and Suites

Address: 46 E Grand Ave, Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064-2810
Region: United States > Maine > Old Orchard Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Old Orchard Beach
Price Range: £97 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Beach Gardens Motel and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach Gardens & Suites, perfect for families requiring more living space, located across the street from a beautiful 7-mile beach in Old Orchard Beach, Maine, and within a 5 minute walk to OOB attractions. Styles vary, all are air conditioned with refrigerator and microwave, and most come fully furnished with kitchenettes or full kitchens. Managed by the Crest Motel – guests can enjoy the Crest’s indoor heated swimming pool, hot tub, kid playground & BBQ areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Beach Gardens Motel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Gardens Motel And Suites Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing