We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really enjoyed our stay here”
Review of Imperial Waters

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Imperial Waters
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were very clean and came with dishes, fridge, microwave, tv, hot plate, toaster, and coffee maker. The rooms are set back a little bit which gives it a cozy appeal. It was just minutes from the pier, ideal location. The owners are very nice and made it feel like a home away from home. there is a gazebo and gas grills that were available to us. The appearance is well kept up and definitely has a beach town feel to it. The property is well shaded with nice trees which also make it feel a bit more private than the other place I saw there. All and all I would highly recommend them.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Simply D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for Imperial Waters
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2013

Note we stayed in the fall, so it may be much noisier in high summer, since this is near the square and Palace Playland. Although Imperial Waters is not on the water, it's close enough, as the beach is only a 5-min. walk away. The owners take care with the appearance of the property -- lots of flowers, lights, fountains - but it's not tacky. It's very family-friendly - the owner had her grandchildren for the weekend and the kids played in the lot. I appreciated the full kitchenette, which was well stocked.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Minimainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Rooms are nice decor is dated bathroom needs a reno 5 mins from the beach cheryl very nice owner of hotel parking is tight tv in the room stove fridge microwave carpet is old no hbo signal for tv not clear on some chanels

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sacha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres 7 à 14 sont climatisées et plus tranquilles
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AccroDuSud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nicky1625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Attention, Les chambres n'ont pas toute l'air conditionner
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Genny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Old Orchard Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Mt. Royal Inn
Americas Best Value Mt. Royal In...
#34 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
169 reviews
1.1 mi away
Wild Acres RV Resort and Campground
Wild Acres RV Resort and Campgro...
#4 of 23 in Old Orchard Beach
192 reviews
0.5 mi away
Alouette Beach Resort
Alouette Beach Resort
#19 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Marvin Gardens Motel
Marvin Gardens Motel
#32 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
39 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ocean Walk Hotel
Ocean Walk Hotel
#13 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
212 reviews
1.0 mi away
Marcotte Motor Court
Marcotte Motor Court
#16 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imperial Waters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imperial Waters

Address: 18 Imperial St, Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064-2232
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > Old Orchard Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Old Orchard Beach
Price Range: £59 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Imperial Waters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Waters Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing