We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Pizza for a great price.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bill's Pizza

Bill's Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza for a great price.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

After years of visitng OOB and saying we were going to stop and try Bill's we finally did. I am now questioning why we waited so long to try it. Holy crap its good pizza.

Love that you can order customized slices, rather than having to order a whole customized pizza. The crust is thin and crispy, and the toppings are more than generous. My kids aren't usually huge pizza fans, but they loved it to.

The staff was super friendly and service was so fast.

If you are around the pier, skip the other food stands and make sure to try a slice at Bill's

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lexy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    22
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great taste at a great price!! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Wether for lunch or supper Bills's is the place to go. Many choices of pizza made fresh and very affordable. They also offer plates and cutlery where many other places don't when you take it to go. Love it!!

Helpful?
Thank Stephie7001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belchertown, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
95 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“GO THERE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

So many pizza places to choose from at OOB. This place is by far, the best! We had slices. they were hot, cooked just right, and a good value.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Maine
Level Contributor
262 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Great slices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is our favorite in Old Orchard. The slices are always hot and the staff make sure to give them a minute in the oven to make sure. Fast, friendly service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank travveller95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mendon, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We wanted pizza and this place had a long line. It was worth the wait. The pizza crust was cooked to perfection and the sauce and cheese had great flavor. If you want to know where the locals eat, look for the lines.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bill's Pizza also viewed

Old Orchard Beach, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 

Been to Bill's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing