We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn Portland Maine Mall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Portland Airport(South Portland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Maine Mall(South Portland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
339
171
72
35
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
171
72
35
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrizwan marfanishuttle serviceroom was cleanmaine malloutdoor poolfree breakfastthe breakfast areayogurtthe general managerpleasant stayfree shuttleoff the highwayold portfresh baked cookiesconvenient locationstayed here for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We used a free Marriott night, rolled in late at 11 pm and our room was ready, with a cot and a fridge as requested. The bed was comfortable, my wife is usually very picky about this and she had good things to say! Pool was warm, but small. We didn't do breakfast but it was free. Small lobby, parking in front and back. Pricey if I was paying for it, but would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dublindamien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This was my first ever stay at a Fairfield Inn. I wanted to stay in a nice hotel in this area. Location was great, hotel was nice and clean, staff was friendly, free breakfast (even eggs and turkey sausage [I think that's what that was]. Busy hotel, but i was very happy to not hear other people when in my room. Room was fine, but bathroom a bit small (shower curtain too close to toilet). Arm chairs in the breakfast room were comfortable, but took up a lot of room. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelbyduncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

This Fairfield Inn was standard, so not too much to say. The breakfast was adequate (the eggs were a little watery). The room was clean and looked like it had recent updates. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and what I expect from a Fairfield Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roaddogg1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Great room for a great price - clean, good size bathroom, quiet and looks newly refurbished. Sandwiches and soup Available from 1630. Very nice reception staff. Excellent, other hotels could learn from this.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

The room was small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast left a lot to be desired, however. There are signs/posters in various locations of the hotel advertising the hot breakfast with eggs and sausage. Well, this was not the case when we stayed there. The hot trays with eggs and sausage were completely empty. The waffle mix was also empty. The staff seemed dumbfounded and stated that they had run out. This happened only about 1/2 hour into the breakfast time. Really? If you are looking for breakfast to be included with your room, there are many other places to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dangwidget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews