We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and awesome staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Westbrook
Reviewed 14 May 2013 via mobile

I had a great time at this hotel. I normally hate Super 8's. But-this place was surprisingly clean and pleasant.

The front desk staff was incredible--sending faxes and printing upon request. The GM was really pleasant.

Breakfast every day was well stocked and tasty. I would have liked a better selection of pastries--but it's a Super 8 so I cant be too choosy.

If youre looking for a quality place at a reasonable price--come here! You'll enjoy it.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WClarke84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (636)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 636 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marcia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2013

when i arrived, my reservation was not in order. i always have a non..smoking ground foor room. the desk clerk had to rearrange my room assignement. thanks to his efforts i was given the correct room.the clerk was very helpfull. also, when leaving, my car needed a battery boost. that was provded with no fee. thanks micheal for all your help....

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

This was my second stay at the property. The room was not satisfactory. the bed spreads were stained, the sheets had holes in them and were not changed after my third night. The carpet was stained and dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Arthur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edward Burton H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westbrook
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Portland
Ramada Plaza Portland
#14 of 21 in Portland
1,736 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites Portland
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#6 of 13 in South Portland
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel South Portland
2.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#17 of 21 in Portland
609 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area

Address: 208 Larrabee Rd, Maine Turnpike at Exit 48, Westbrook, ME 04092-4751
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > Westbrook
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Westbrook
Price Range: £43 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Westbrook/Portland Hotel Westbrook
Super Eight Westbrook
Westbrook Super 8
Westbrook Super Eight
Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing