We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family restaurant”
Review of Pat's Pizza

Pat's Pizza
Ranked #8 of 48 Restaurants in Windham
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Windham, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good family restaurant”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Good variety of pizza and sandwiches, and reasonably priced. Great place for families due to the relaxed atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank runnergirl112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pizza expert”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

Its hard to find good Maine pizza growing up on NY, PA, and NY pizza. However pizza is my favorite food so I have to give credit where credit is due and Pats Pizza has earned my respect. Not only is Pats pizza a nice place to eat (location, decor, atmosphere, ect) but their pizza is quite tasty. Ill choose Pizza before any other food on a night out and I must say I will more then likely only order from Pats for Pizza going forward since moving to Windham. One suggestion (which I have yet to experience) would be to get the double dough crust because I got the regular pizza crust not knowing they make it thicker! Pats Pizza combines their ingredients very well to form a delicious pizza at a MORE then reasonable price. I look forward to my next visit!

Helpful?
1 Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Pizza, are you sure”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

well, this was the 2nd and last time for Pats Pizza...Just isn't what we like, the sauce, the toppings..and it was pricy

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank nags48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco Island, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sports pub with family atmosphere”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

Been coming to Pats Pizza for a few years. Very friendly servers make you feel right at home. The food is consistently good. Best pizza in town! Come to dinner early as the restaurant fills up quickly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
254 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Better like TV!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I brought my daughter here for an early dinner. The decor was average but our waitress was very friendly. The food was average (but the portions are HUGE!). I found all the TVs (including your own personal one if you have a booth) to be very distracting an unnecessary even if they're trying to be a sports bar. The prices were very fair.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CaraMHutchins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pat's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing