We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Country Inn suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bel Air
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I stay at this hotel about 30 time a year and enjoy the hotel staff. They always make me feel at home and accomdate all my needs. they are all very friendly. The room are averge and up to date. had a few issues with the AC this summer but all in all I enjoy staying here for a night or two at a time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

401 - 407 of 524 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Outstanding hotel with the best staff you could have! Rooms were great! Would stay here again! Great breakfast and you get a pretty good dinner too! Internet is good, but could be a little better but that is all you will find wrong with this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I have spent 40 years on the road for business and pleasure. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Depending on the work I am doing, my stays can last 1 night or 1 month. It did not matter at this hotel. The staff struck that very delicate balance of being helpful and inquiring about your needs without ever seeming intrusive but always welcoming and friendly. One of the most rare phenomenon occurred that I have ever experienced: the guests caught the friendly atmosphere of the hotel from the staff and actually began being very friendly to each other. It was an amazing travel experience. The rooms are superb: clean, comfortable. I will stay in this hotel anytime that I am even remotely close to this area.

Room Tip: Any room is very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I absolutely loved this hotel! Whether you're on business or just a trip. This is the cleanest, friendliess, yummiest (fresh cookies) that I have stayed at in a long time! They have everything you need. Cable, pool, fitness room, and great meals!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Michaela M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Absolutely loved this hotel! The staff was super sweet! My room was cleaned every day and my bed was always made. The complemetery breakfast was very delicious! Always hot and freshly made! You will always be greeted with a smiling face! Looking forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Kristina Joann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Most of our wedding participants stayed here and each one complimented me on the quality and friendliness of the place. We couldn't be more pleased with the way things went. Tammy, April and the team will make you feel like one of the family! Clean, comfortable rooms with high quality decor in a quiet yet convenient location near APG.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TomNairobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The Bel Air, MD Country Inn & Suites is our all time favorite hotel. We have stayed there 2 or 3 times a year for at least the last ten years, often for a week at a time. The hotel is extremely well managed by a staff that displays amazing consistency; the same incredibly efficient personnel are in place year after year and they definitely know what they are doing. The staff is personable, polite, helpful and professionally proficient. I receive a personal hand written welcome note from the hotel GM on every visit, and I'm not even an "Elite" club member. I should add that the entire facility is immaculate, especially the guest rooms, and the dining facility is as efficient as the rest of the hotel serving high quality, tasty food daily. If you want a really good hotel experience, stay at the Bel Air, MD Country Inn & Suites - they don't come any better.

Room Tip: There is little traffic around the building, so all rooms are quiet. Virtually no difference anywhe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bel Air
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bel Air
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edgewood/Aberdeen-South
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Aberdeen - Edgewood - Bel Air
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Bel Air - Aberdeen
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Edgewood Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD

Address: 1435 Handlir Dr, Bel Air, MD 21015-6602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Bel Air
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bel Air
Price Range: £71 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites - Bel Air East Hotel Bel Air
Country Inn And Suites - Bel Air East
Country Inn Bel Air
Bel Air Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing