We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in California
Reviewed 27 May 2014

would not stay here again. Hotel needs some major improvements. call ahead to see if pool is open because they don't tell you till after you check in that it is closed due to an inspection issue. the rooms are clean but there is an awful cleaning odor that lasted for 24 hours. free breakfast is free but no hot food or juice or waffle mix makes for an interesting breakfast!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from La Quinta.

Your continued satisfaction and trust in La Quinta are our top priorities. We hope you will be staying with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

We try to find LaQuinta Inns whenever we plan a trip because they don't disappoint! Always clean, always pleasant, always smoke-free, always pet friendly, never a problem that isn't addressed immediately and competently. Wish they were everywhere!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DogCatRoadTrippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Lexington Park - Patuxent Naval Station La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

great property great location convienient to Pax River NAS and shopping. 2 problems though. message system for phones was not working-they had to pass me a sticky with my message on it. the other problem was the TV was so high up I had to hold the remote over my head to change volume or channels from the chair in the room. the tv is mounted flush with the wall and the chest of drawers the TV sets on blocks the remote signal from reaching the tv, you have to be standing directly in the front of the tv to do anything. otherwise a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omnidrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Lexington Park - Patuxent Naval Station La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

decided to book this Hotel online hours before heading to the area to celebrate a Birthday with family. I had stayed there before and knew it was awesome. Well, it didn't disappoint me. Very clean and courteous staff at the desk upon arrival. Got up at the last minute on Sunday morning and went to breakfast with a minute to go. Didn't realize it was ending but the nice young lady in there let me take as long as I wanted to eat and let me get stuff for my wife. You can't go wrong booking this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Francis A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Lexington Park - Patuxent Naval Station La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Best thing about this hotel were the people. Staff was very friendly, courteous and simply nice. The included breakfast was awesome. It was a real breakfast. Everything else was really good too for the price we paid. We had a suite where the extra room had its own door and was completely separate from the sleeping area. We were able to be in that "room" and not bother others sleeping in the adjacent sleeping room. The only thing we could not understand were the pillows. They were really worn out. That was the only thing we saw as not lining up. No issues returning again for another visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randomscapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Lexington Park - Patuxent Naval Station La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Winchester, Virginia
12
Reviewed 18 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Glenville, PA
12
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuinta6275, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near California
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station)
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites California, MD - NAVAIR
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Solomons
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn Beacon Marina
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#1 of 9 in Lexington Park
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent

Address: 22769 Three Notch Rd, California, MD 20619-3073
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > California
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in California
Price Range: £74 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park - Patuxent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington Park Hotel California
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lexington Park
La Quinta California
La Quinta Lexington Park
California Best Western
Best Western California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing