We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Wonderful!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Clinton, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KonstFull
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Wonderful!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say? We were wanting for nothing. The house is beautiful, spacious, clean, and so well-equipped. We enjoyed the house so much, it was hard to get everyone out each day to do our sightseeing. :) This would truly be perfect for a family reunion or holiday gathering. The fire pit was a big hit with everyone, young and old. It's just so nice to be able to sit outside by a cozy fire, enjoying a glass of wine and making smores.It was just wonderful. We'd like to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. We still have availability for Christmas. :) You’re welcome again, anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wtan899
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House, Gracious Hosts”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful family reunion and vacation in the DC area and having a beautifully stunning and huge house to come back to after sightseeing added greatly to the experience. The kitchen is better equipped than my kitchen at home. We had all amenities and more to enjoy family time together. The patio is awesome. It gets shade in the afternoon/evening, perfect for having dinner al fresco. The beds are incredibly comfortable - 5 stars for comfort! The hosts were also very friendly and helpful with suggestions, guidance, and just making sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommended and we hope to have the chance to stay in this beautiful house on a future trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind and generous review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Inter-generational Girls Only Family Retreat Annual Family Retreat”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We made plans to go out and see the sights of DC area, however the house was so inviting and lovely that we found ourselves leaving late in the day. The pictures don't do the decor justice. We cooked, laughed, sang songs, and huddled in the kitchen. What a beautiful atmosphere and a lot of space. Mina checked on us once by text while we were there. We had a lovely time; also we are thinking about returning because we never ventured out onto the patio. Thanks tripadvisor and our host for a fabulous weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
We’re so glad to read you had so much fun at the house! We’ve designed it for entertaining and we’re glad you got to take advantage of those features. Spring and fall are most delightful on the patio. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing