We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Ashland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good value”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

On a long assignment in TImonium MD, I stayed in this hotel for almost two months. Since this was a contract job, the more I saved on expenses, the better. The hotel was nice, staff was considerate and polite, and the room was clean and up to date. The area can be expensive, so this hotel is a value for the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    81
    102
    81
    111
See reviews for
115
81
72
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Centereach, New York
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We were disappointed in this Ramada Inn. The location was great but the room was small the bedspread and blanket had holes in them from a smoker. They seemed clean and didn't smell like smoke but it just felt yucky. The bed itself was comfortable. There were no directions on how to connect to their wifi if they actually had one. Our computers didn't find one... But it was listed as an amenity.

Room Tip: Rooms are small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cockeysville hotels

Cockeysville
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

it was perfect stay on business trip I work for Accenture and I and my wife are always moving for projects this was avery best stay friendly staff comfortable rooms I will be travelling more in future in this area and this will be my second home away from home,the staff is here is very great specially martin whois kind ,courteauos,spunky and always ready to go above and beyond in customer service

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Based on the relatively low room rate, especially compared to other national low cost motel chains in the area which were far more costly, I did not have high expectations. But I was very pleasantly surprised. The room had apparently been recently completely renovated for wall coverings, flooring and bedding. Everything was clean and housekeeping was good during a multi-night stay. Frig, microwave, HVAC and TV all worked. Staff was helpful and friendly. Parking available right outside the room's door, which I prefer. Easy to find and get to from the interstate. Continental breakfast was Spartan but OK and, unlike many motels, there were plenty of tables and chairs. I will definitely stay there again when in the Baltimore area and have already recommended it to friends who will switch to it from another nearby chain motel. I do not normally bother to rate motels but this was such a great value I wanted to do it to say thanks.

Room Tip: Book early if possible during busy times to ensure you get a room with frig and microwave, as well a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodford, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2014

I hoften stay here because it so close to everything .The people at the front desk are so nice they treat everybody so nicely specially I want to thank martin and also everybody at he front desk they make my travel very comfortable

Room Tip: Excellent place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank devar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cockeysville
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
224 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Timonium
Holiday Inn Timonium
#2 of 3 in Timonium
196 reviews
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#1 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
82 reviews
2.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Cockeysville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Cockeysville

Property: Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Address: 10100 York Rd, I-83 North Exit 17, Cockeysville, MD 21030-3306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Cockeysville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Cockeysville 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
was EconoLodge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Limited Cockeysville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Timonium Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Hotel Limited Timonium
Cockeysville Ramada
Ramada Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Cockeysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing