We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sad and bad!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Checked into this hotel and had booked a non smoking room.. The clerk offered me a smoking room. I have a little girl so that was not happening!!! The pool was closed at 7:00 pm and that was one of the reason sthat I booked a room in that dump!!! I would not stay there again and would advise travelers to keep looking for a better hotel.. It was old, smelled, and the staff unfriendly!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Aaron J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I am the Supply NCO for one of the National Guard units in Towson. The normal hotel that we use for our soldiers was booked out due to a Lacrosse tournament in town so we made arrangements with the Ramada Inn. We had a total of 6 Soldiers stay over the weekend. Each soldier complained about having bed bugs in there room and all had noticable bites on them. They also told me that the smell of all of the rooms was horrible. Some had sinks that would not turn off. Overall the experience with the hotel was horrible. We give alot of buiseness to hotels in the area and will never give buiseness to the Ramada again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

My third stay on business in area; nice accommodating staff.

Easy access to room which I needed for my computer equip;
.
I also liked having so many restaurants and carry-outs within walking distance.
Numerous amenities for such a reasonable price, including complimentary breakfast and comprehensive cable TV.

There are so few nice motor lodges left and this one is best in area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Padmanathan V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cockeysville
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
230 reviews
2 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore Hunt Valley
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Timonium
Holiday Inn Timonium
#2 of 3 in Timonium
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Baltimore Hunt Valley
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Cockeysville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Cockeysville

Address: 10100 York Rd, I-83 North Exit 17, Cockeysville, MD 21030-3306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Cockeysville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Price Range: £45 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Cockeysville 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
was EconoLodge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Limited Cockeysville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Timonium Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Hotel Limited Timonium
Cockeysville Ramada
Ramada Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Cockeysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing