We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park
Nearby Hotels
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(College Park)
US$96
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$127
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$259
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(College Park)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
23
26
47
28
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
26
47
28
36
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunette B, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunette B, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I like this hotel because the front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is excellent too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wenzhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunette B, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Dear Wenzhong:

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn College Park,MD.

Thank you for your positive feedbacks about our Front Desk Staff and for mentioning our excellent location as well. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope on your next visit you have the chance to enjoy some of our amenities such as our free breakfast, outdoor pool, free wifi and exercise room.



We appreciate your Business and would love to serve you again in the near future.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Every wooden surface was sticky including the floor. Didn't want to walk around without shoes. The room had a very bad problem with ants. Then the cleaning staff didn't speak a lick of English. It made things difficult just for simple communication.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marceleus V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunette B, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Dear Marceleus V:

Thank you for styaing with us at the Days Inn College Park,MD.

I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We value every guest comments and concerns. Ensuring guest satisfaction is our number one priority. I have shared your concerns with the staff in order to improve our guest satisfaction. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 301-345-5000

Once again thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunette B, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - College Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews