We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kid Friendly”
Review of IKEA Restaurant

IKEA Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 108 Restaurants in College Park
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Restaurant details
Buffalo, New York
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Kid Friendly”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Decent food and very kid friendly. The food is also decently priced and fresh. If you are an IKEA member you get coffee for free.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    49
    24
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised by tasty food”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I was pleasantly surprised to find the food tasty, from soup to dessert! Free refills on coffee, and if you spend over a certain amount on furniture, you get reimbursed for your lunch!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JessBO25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Park, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cafeteria-style food”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The food is good, but in an institutional sort of way. It's very much like eating at a school cafeteria. I've eaten here while shopping, but the food is not something that I would go out of my way for. I know some people treat Ikea like a restaurant, but in my opinion it's more of a convenience when you're shopping rather than a trip in itself.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurel, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Meatball madness”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

These meatballs are good. My nephew who is a very picky eateries to eat them. I've come up with many ways to prepare them and each is better then the last.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank partners1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Ikea has a great breakfast for a very low price. I recommend this to everyone.
Family friendly.
Clean sunny and very comfortable place to eat and shop.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank The_Projection_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IKEA Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to IKEA Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing