We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
199
122
68
29
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
122
68
29
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgastro pubdunkin donutsmini fridgebusiness travelclean roomsbed was comfortablefront desk staffvisiting familyexcellent staygas stationenjoyed my stayindoor poolhgibaltimoremcdonaldscleanlinessbwi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been here before -- attractive and clean. We love the bar area and food. Cook is a super-nice guy that is very helpful-- and he's the one who makes the huge container of water with all the fruit in it-- a nice touch!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank hilda123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second time staying at this Hilton Garden. It is in a great location while traveling along interstate 95. Accomodations are clean and well appointed. Breakfast alone is well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jwbeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Trying to check in after riding 7 hours. Room is not ready. Sitting at a table of furniture that you couldn't give away at Salvation Army. And it doesn't match. This speaks volumes of the integrity of the hotel. To charge the prices for the rooms that Marriott would charge. Sitting in the lobby should prepare me for what I'm about to see. If management won't spend money for their hotel lobby then what is waiting for in the room. We got here at 1:15 it is now 2.28 and the room is still not ready. I have a reception to go to and I am still sitting here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mzsazsa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear mzsazsa2,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the delay in receiving your room accommodations, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Great service, great location. This is a hidden gem not far from Bethesda, and DC. Whether you are here for business, pleasure, or both, this location offers many options without the traffic congestion. There's a really amazing restaurant located just across the street, too! Great food and eggcellent desserts. OMG, the chocolate cake and the carrot cake. Wow!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We book a room with 2 beds, upon arrival they did not have this available. Staff was friendly. The a/c didn’t work up to par and was noisey. The bathroom could of been cleaner, the light switch cover was gross. The shower whistles and was not hot. The location was nice. The room was definitely priced way higher then it should of been.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jasber2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews