We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Meal - Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Circle Inn

Circle Inn
Ranked #5 of 25 Restaurants in Crisfield
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Salisbury
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Meal - Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Food is delicious and homemade. I got the crab pizza and it was delicious. Lots of crab meat. The homemade vegetable beef soup and chicken salad were also very good. Everyone goes there on Sundays and service was slow, but food is worth the wait.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lmfields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    13
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crisfield
Level Contributor
127 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great service low price food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Wife and i go here about once a week. They have two dinning rooms. One has a tv. Great place for a good family meal for less then the fast food places

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Cody2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best value in crisfield”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Went there 3times in one week, food homemade and wonderful. Waitresses are friendly. Did not have a bad meal. Only fault is that they can be slow in service however I think it blends well with the lifestyle a+++

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
69 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

Good cream of crab soup and nice hearty breakfasts. The waitresses are all friendly. We will be stopping here for breskfast more often.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Krislynell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phila Metro Area
Level Contributor
106 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great local food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

We absolutely love this place when we are fishing in Crisfield. We have had their breakfasts and lunch - the food has been great every time. The food is well prepared and a very good value for the money. We absolutely love their soft shell crabs, and home fries, and raisin toast, and...... The service is prompt and the staff is friendly.
We tried a few other restaurants in the area - they don't compare.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dutton_PhilaSuburbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle Inn also viewed

 

Been to Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing