We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly wonderful staff and hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful staff and hotel!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel and our stay. While the location is on quite a busy road, and the exterior of the hotel is nothing special, once inside, it is very special. The staff was among the nicest and most helpful I have ever encountered. The receptionist went out of her way to help us with restaurant choices and directions. The rooms were immaculate and seemed brand new. The beds were very, very comfortable. There was some noise from the road, but not so much as to be troublesome. There is a nice, albeit small, pool and gym. The pool is warm and delightful. The breakfast was included in the price, and very good. A nice selection for everyone. The wifi is free and very fast. Fantastic!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wendywbnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    549
    48
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
209
189
25
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Westmister, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room had everything we needed for a night away. We stayed the next night at the Hyatt Chesapeake and we would definitely return back to the Best Western Suites but not necessarily the Hyatt which needed quite a bit of general maintenance. We have already made plans to go back in November for the Waterfowl Festival with a group of friends. We plan on bringing our kids who will love the pool area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2014

From check-in to check-out, the employees were always friendly and helpful and treated us as their guests. They took time to speak and really get involved with why we were there and seemed like they really cared. I was very impressed with everything about this hotel. Will return.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is a wonderful hotel. It's clean, well run and quite pretty. The staff is inviting and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite (probably because we were the only ones at the hotel who didn't have a daughter in the next day's dance competition) and it was quite and comfortable. We had a great night's sleep! The breakfast the next day was pretty standard - with some hot dishes but we don't usually have a big breakfast anyway. Great experience!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 485peggyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

a very attractive and well managed facility in a vacation market. Friendly staff and concerned and involved management. Overall a good experience only reinforced by the fact that my visit was during a major snow event on the Eastern Shore.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millsboro, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Attended a conference in the area and the hotel was perfectly suited to my needs. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was very nice. Everything appeared new and/or well-kept. The breakfast was a pretty standard hotel breakfast. It was nice to have the hot food additions, and everything was clean and neat.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I have stayed in many hotels while traveling for my company, this is one of the best places I've stayed so far. The quality of upgrades done to the room to make it feel so much more then just a hotel was great. Bathrooms were more then just a bathroom with the decorative tiles.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 88mikeya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#3 of 4 in St. Michaels
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
505 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
178 reviews
8.7 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing