We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very, very nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We were in town for the Antique and Classic Boat Show in St. Michaels last weekend. The hotel was beautiful. Our room was clean, our shower was HUGE, they had a nice breakfast available, and our rate was very reasonable. We couldn't ask for more. We were very pleased with our stay and will stay here again on our next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (642)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

556 - 562 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

My family stayed in a two queen bed suite and it was absolutely perfect for our needs - plenty of space, and a nice continental breakfast for the early rising kids. Very close to a variety of fun restaurants and attractions. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to other families with young children.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kathreine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We generally don't stay at Best Westerns - rooms have never met our standards. When making hotel reservations in Easton for the MS Bike Ride we saw that the Best Western Plus in Easton had received good reviews and decided to try it. Unfortunately when we arrived we were given a room on the first floor by the pool, separated from the rest of the group (to include our daughter and grandchildren) on the 2nd floor. When we expressed our dismay and the effort that had gone into making these arrangements, the staff went "out of there way" to ensure that we were co-located with them on the second floor. What started out as a "I will never stay at a BW again" turned into a positive experience and I will now include BWPlus in all my travels. Kudos to the awesome management and staff on duty during our stay - 30 May - 1 Jun. They were superb!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brigitte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We were in town for the Eagleman 1/2 Ironman race in June and stayed at this hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was one of the nicest I have stayed at for quite awhile, especially at this price. A shuttle to the race would have been nice but the drive to the race was easy, and the hotel even had breakfast out before 5AM for those of us headed to the race :-)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 184suzanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed on this Inn based upon the reviews we read, and its close location to Easton, St. Michaels and Tilhgman lsland. We did not get disappointed. The Inn is modern and all of its facilities well maintained and clean. Allie checked us in with a friendly smile. She accommodated our preference for a quiet room by giving us a room away from the busy highway, gave us tips on where to go, and directed us to best place to order steamed Maryland blue crabs. Our King mini-suite was quite roomy for two people and well appointed with amenities we were able to use (plenty of drawers, wifi, microwave, fridge, single serve coffee maker, TV's, and safe). Lighting was abundant, electrical outlets were a plenty, and a separate area for lounging/work was practical. Most of all, the bed was very comfortable; sheets and bathroom were very clean. We liked the idea of the well lighted hallways, availability of USA Today newspaper, and being able to eat cereals and fruits past the breakfast period. There is an indoor swimming pool and exercise room, but we did not have time to use them.

Room Tip: Quiet rooms are at the end of the building away from the highway and above first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sprlolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stayed here on an Eastern Shore biking trip. This property just off Route 50 was conveniently located to biking trails in three of the counties we were visiting, so we made it our base. We had intended to stay only four nights but extended our stay to eight consecutive nights because it was such a great value. We made it our home away from home. Our room was spacious with tall ceilings, comfortable bed, microwave, mini-fridge, in room safe, a coffee maker which we never used because of the 24 hour beverage service (tea, coffee and juice) in the breakfast room. After a long day of biking we enjoyed the hot tub and pool and dried off on the outdoor pool area. In the mornings we enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast with selection of fruits, cereals, yogurt, pancakes, eggs etc. and stretched in the fitness room. The hotel had both the utility (laundry facilities, fitness facility) and luxury touches we needed like lush towels by pool, shampoo AND conditioner, sewing kit, shower gel. The service was also very attentive. Although the hotel was booked, they tried very hard and were able to accommodate us when we wanted to extend our stay. We will stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We stayed here when the hotel we usually stay in was booked. We were very happy with this Best Western. Our guest room was gorgeous, spacious and very comfortable. There are many upscale touches that added to the pleasure of our stay. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, normal hot hotel breakfast with pancakes instead of waffles - everything was kept well stocked except the tea packets. I was in a hurry so didn't bother asking for any. If we need a hotel in the area, we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#3 of 4 in St. Michaels
504 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
529 reviews
8.8 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites

Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: £70 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Agoda, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing