We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, quiet, friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, quiet, friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the homey feeling of this beautiful new hotel. The staff greeted us as we came and went and made sure that we had everything we needed. And we both slept very well... a total delight!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    498
    43
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
185
174
22
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

The Best Western was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely personable and helpful. The reservations were easy to make and the checkin/checkout process was quick. The free breakfast was a nice perk and was delicious. I would recommend this hotel for anyone.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Bette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Burnie, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

WEe booked a block of rooms at this hotel for our son's wedding. From the first encounter, the staff was extremely accomodating and helpful. We have absolutely no complaints. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here on our way to the outer banks as a way to break up a 10 hr drive but didn't sleep more than an hour. A post wedding party was thrown on our hotel floor at midnight with music and people hanging in the hallway. All night doors slammed. People yelled. Beats rattled. The party was obvious but the front desk clerk did nothing until I complained. Why is this OK behavior? We left at 3 am drowsy and cranky. Thanks a lot Best Western. Worst nights sleep ever.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NY1981slc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandee D, Owner at BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hello,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the noise levels from the wedding, as well as for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. I do know that we did have a few wedding parties in this past weekend and there were a few rooms we had to contact and visit to keep the noise down. We had the guests of the guests leave the hotel and requested the rest of the guests to call it a night.

Because we did not provide you with the service you deserve, or any guest deserves, I have authorized an immediate credit to your credit card for your full stay and only request that you contact the hotel, ask for me, and I'll take care of this for you.

I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service. Your follow up stay will also be at no cost to you.

Again, I apologize for the noise from the wedding parties in the hotel and do hope that does not discourage you from future visits.

Respectfully,

Brandee Diggs
General Manager
Best Western Plus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stayed there one night just to sleep. The hotel is new and the staff very helpful and polite. Stayed in a Suite. The rooms were tight, but the rooms were separated. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank thomast816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbine, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

The service was top notch! The pool, hot tub and exercise room were just what we wanted. The suite with a sitting room and bedroom were very comfortable and immaculate. We were very pleased with the comfortable bed and terrific pillows. In the morning,we had a satisfying breakfast with our favorite items. We couldn't ask for a nicer stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

Great place to stay in Easton. The staff is extremely friendly, the motel is very new and clean, the free breakfast isn't bad, and the price is very reasonable. I've stayed there twice now while visiting family and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Rt. 50 isn't interesting, but it's a quick jump to the center of Easton or St. Michael's.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
8.7 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
#1 of 4 in St. Michaels
4.5 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#4 of 4 in St. Michaels
3.5 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites
Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing