We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Park, Stay, and Fly option!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed here prior to our vacation in Jamaica. We took advantage of their park, stay, and fly option to make it easier to get to BWI the next morning. The front desk employees were very nice upon check in and our room was clean and tidy. We ate dinner at the Stained Glass Pub that evening (in their parking lot) and the food was fabulous! The shuttle that the Best Western provided were timely and the driver's were friendly. We did not have any issue finding a parking spot for my car while we were staying there. I will definetly utilize this package again for our next vacation!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank krazykevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

BEST WESTERN BWI Airport /Arundel Mills would like to thank you for your great review.
We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us. It is good to hear that you took advantage of our hot breakfast, free Wi-Fi, and Great Park and fly packages. The Restaurant Next Door is the Stained Glass Pub and we agree that the Food is wonderful. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Tina C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

Stayed at this Best Western the night before flying out of town. The rooms are large and very nice. The free breakfast is one of the better ones out there. Free Will Fi in the rooms and shuttle service to and from the airport. I will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

First and foremost, thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport Hotel/ Arundel mills. It was a pleasure having you and we are very happy to hear your stay with us was “5 stars and Fabulous in every way”. It’s a delight to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our large rooms, our hot breakfast and shuttle service. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Tina C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Great value for the money...property is adequately maintained inside and out. Staff could not be friendlier. Convenient to the highways and restaurant adjacent so no getting back in the car. I would highly recommend this hotel for any overnight stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay time at BEST WESTERN BWI Airport /Arundel Mills. We strive to make you feel at home.. Hope to see you again soon!
Tina C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Spent one night at this motel en route to Salt Lake City because it would have been very uncomfortable for us to drive directly to the airport for our very early morning flight departure. We were allowed to leave our car parked at the motel for the one week we were traveling, I think for no additional charge, although I'm not sure about that. Shuttle service to and from BWI was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thanks so much!!!!...for your outstanding stay and comments. We do have a great Park, Stay and Fly package includes: 1 night stay prior to your departure; up to 14 days of free parking for 1 car per reservation; complimentary transportation to and from the BWI Airport and free, hot breakfast. The Best Western PLUS BWI Airport / Arundel Mills also offers free high-speed internet access, indoor pool, spa, sauna & fitness center and features Stained Glass Pub Restaurant & Bar. The hotel is conveniently located to other area attractions including Arundel Mills Mall, Maryland Live! Casino & Baltimore's Inner Harbor (free shuttle service available to certain area locations). We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us. We want to be sure all future stays are just as satisfying!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Everything worked as easily and well as ever: check-in, room, breakfast, shuttle van, Park 'n Fly. Have stayed here many times over ten-year period. Alas, it was a Saturday night, and the happy crowd that filled the pub talked loudly at its outdoor tables till closing, when they made a satellite crowd or group in the parking area between the pub and hotel, and talked on till dawn. My room faced the pub.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank Venturesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sad to learn that your stay was not enjoyable. Your comments on Restaurant guest are duly noted and have already been passed on to the restaurant manager to make sure these issues are properly addressed to not happen again. We hope that we will have the opportunity to WOW you during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

We tend to always book at best western because We come to find that they usually have what We are looking for. Free breakfast, free Wi-Fi and free parking. This particular hotel has a great park and fly package so We booked here. Room was clean. Bathroom was covered in hair strands even on the ceiling of the shower. Bathroom decor was beautiful. The microwave in the room did not work even after heating for 5 minutes. When I checked out, I informed the lady at the front desk and She could have cared less. Breakfast was disappointing for me personally. No waffles and No Bacon. We are staying again when We return from our trip so I'm hoping our experience will be better.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank jaiere2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us for all future travelers to read. We are happy to hear that you stay with Best Western’s because of the free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, free parking and great park and fly packages. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us. I have to agree with you that the bathrooms at the BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport / Arundel Mill décor is beautiful but the fact that you found hair in the shower and the Microwave did not work and that is not expectable for our guest. I thank you for bringing this to our attention. The breakfast bar changes everyday to give the long term guest a change. Thank you for staying with the Best Western family. Let me know when you are returning I would like to talk with you. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

A big thanks to all the staff for the great service and attention given to our family and friends at our reunion. The shuttle service was very convenient as was their Stained Glass restaurant/sports bar that is opened from 11:30 am to 1am, it attracts the locals so you know it's good. Try the Old Bay Wings for that Maryland touch. The indoor pool was also a plus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

First and foremost, thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN PLUS BWI Airport Hotel/ Arundel mills for your Reunion. It was a pleasure having you and we are very happy to hear your stay with us was “5 stars and Fabulous in every way”. It’s a delight to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our shuttle service and took advantage of our local Shopping outlets at Arundel Mills. We agree that the locals love The Stained Glass Pub. Your support and feedback inspires our staff to provide every guest with the best customer service every day! Let’s see you again soon before the summer ends. Thank you for the amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkridge
3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore - BWI Airport West
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
748 reviews
2.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills

Address: 6755 Dorsey Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075-6206 (Formerly Best Western Plus Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Elkridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Price Range: £83 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free High-Speed Wireless Internet AccessCoffee Maker Ironing Board with IronBuilt-in Hairdryer & Make-up MirrorWork Area2- Two Line Phones with VoicemailComplimentary Hot Breakfast Each MorningFree 24-hour Shuttle ServiceIndoor Heated PoolJacuzzi & Sauna24-hour Fitness CenterBusiness Center2000 sq. ft. of Banquet, Meeting & Conference FacilitiesFeatures Stain Glass PubFull Service Dining w/ Sports Bar Caters all banquet F&BOpen 11am-2am, daily w/ full extended bar hoursFree Wi-FiHappy Hour 3pm-7pm2 Miles MD Live! Casino5 Miles Southwest of BWI Airport10 Miles South of Baltimore’s Inner Harbor20 Miles West of Annapolis, MD25 Miles North of Washington D.C. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus - Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel Elkridge
Best Western Elkridge
Elkridge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing