We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty nice”
Review of Knights Inn Elkton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Elkton
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Elkton
Reviewed 28 November 2006

We stayed here because the accomodations seemed nice, and it was close to gamble in DE. The room size was nice, clean bathroom and friendly staff. Price was good, too! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nicnacs30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2006

This hotel was absolutely disgusting and very small. The room smelled horrible. A hard shelled bug crawled on a family members forehead in the middle of the night. The were no fitted sheets on the bed. I will never stay here again!

Stayed: July 2005
1  Thank Beachbum373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2004

I had to stay here once after an arm injury cut short a camping trip. Once I said I was checking in, they saw my arm in a sling and pointed out that they were giving me the accessible room before I had to request it for myself. Very clean, everything in good working order. They even offered to unload and reload my car for me based on my newly injured arm, but I passed that up. They coupon regularly in the green books found along the highway, so the price was right too.

4  Thank MikeBHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roby1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo7222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elkton hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Newark - Elkton
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Elkton Newark Area
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkton - Newark S. - UD Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Elkton
Hampton Inn Elkton
#1 of 8 in Elkton
352 reviews
0.1 mi away
Elkton Lodge
Elkton Lodge
#5 of 8 in Elkton
5 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sutton Inn
Sutton Inn
#2 of 3 in Elkton
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Elkton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Elkton

Address: 262 Belle Hill Rd, Elkton, MD 21921-5042
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Elkton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Elkton
Price Range: £45 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Elkton 1.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Elkton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elkton Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing