We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
Specious Master Bedroom with Queen Bed ad workstation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Specious Master Bedroom with Queen Bed ad workstation
second Bedroom with Bunk beds, bottom bed is full size and top is Twin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Specious Master Bedroom with Queen Bed ad workstation
second Bedroom with Bunk beds, bottom bed is full size and top is Twin
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gaithersburg, Montgomery County, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pproarnai...
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place! Clean, close to metro, entertainment and variety of restaurants. A very cozy place to relax after a day at work. I highly recommend this beautiful place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cellyv201...
Glenville, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, Peaceful and Centrally Located”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Maria's place was a perfect fit for my needs. The condo is in impeccable condition, comfortable and quiet. The location is conveniently located next to the main highways for easy accessibility either south towards DC or North towards Frederick or PA. My favorite part was being near to Potomac Mall and RIO, where I was able to find some great restaurants! I specially enjoyed having some great Hibachi with friends.
I highly recommend Maria's place for anyone coming to Maryland for a visit.
~ For me, I will be back soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable, clean and cozy and what a great location, very close to the Metro station and areas of interest. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Frederick, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Whether Work or Personal Stay - Close to eveything”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Because of it's close proximity to a Metro Station, whether staying for work or pleasure, you find yourself within easy reach of anything you could need. Nearby shopping, easy commute to tourist sights, or common work areas.. Communication with the host was excellent, too. She was not only very friendly, but very knowledgeable of the area; a true native to the area. Condo was fully equipped and very clean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dof2017
Damascus, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent and Convenient”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice condo. Convenient to all locations near Washington DC and Frederick Md. clean, modern and comfortable. Nice landlord

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing