We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Baltimore / Glen Burnie
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Plaza Motel(Baltimore)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colony Motel(Glen Burnie)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maritime Conference Center(Linthicum Heights)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
252
177
66
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
252
177
66
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanera breadhotel parkingcruise terminalcruise packagethe hotel staffconvenient locationcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanshort drivethe breakfast areashopping and restaurantsplace to stayshuttle servicemini fridgebwi airportlight raileasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had two rooms. Both were clean and of good size. This was our second time to stay here having stayed the same time last year. The breakfast was adequate, and the amenities are quite good. Parking is not on the hotel property but right next to it in the shopping strip adjacent to the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NormanP862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Very Nice Hampton! Wasn't expecting it to be as nice at it was and was pleasantly surprised. Highly Recommend. Everything was full in Annapolis but it is not a bad drive to Annapolis. Great Value. Breakfast meal was good!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Clean rooms and friendly staff. The hotel is located at an outdoor mall, kind of strange location, but it worked. We were looking for something in Annapolis during football games and were blocked out so the hotel location was our second choice. It turned out not to be too bad to Annapolis on a weekend. The breakfast selection was adequate.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We arrived at the Hampton Inn Baltimore/ Glen Burnie on Saturday Sept. 7, 2013 late afternoon. The staff was excellent and informative during registration. After nine hours we were tired of driving and were allowed to park right outside the entrance while registering for the night. We had previously arranged to pay a $40 fee to park for seven days and take the shuttle to the port for our cruise. With a noon hour check out and free shuttle to and from the port and a terrific breakfast, we found this the most amazing deal. I would highly recommend this hotel as the preferred choice.

Room Tip: Park in the lot facing the mall.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrantfordJewel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed there the day before going on a cruise and it was a good value since it provided us with pick up from the airport, free breakfast, and free shuttle to the cruise terminal. The room was a bit outdated, did not feel comfortable walking around the room barefoot but overall a good value for a night's stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sally04olive09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews