We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Grasonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay here as often as I am in the area. The staff is always friendly and they actually act like they are glad to see you. There isn't a bad room in the hotel from the Marina side to the Bay side it just doesn't get any better than this hotel. They also have several fantastic restaurants that are within walking distance that sit on the water.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Hoopnet4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

529 - 535 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Love the separate rooms divided by French doors and beautiful sunset from our private balcony. Air conditioning/heating unit is far superior to other hotel rooms. Best night sleep away from home in ages! Wonderful down pillows and plush bedding. Can't wait to return!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nancym15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We enjoyed a great stay at the HGI. Location was convenient, we were interested in the wine trail and the cross island bike trail. The Mark Casica Winery on the Island was excellent and beautiful and the bike trail was a great easy bike and a nice way to start the day. We had breakfast at the Jetty, which was tasty, and just had a really nice day there. The evening before we explored the Island, visited the Jetty, a little to young for our blood that night, a lot of drinking going on. We sat in the chairs on the beach for a bit and had a drink and decided to check out another place and went to the Kenmore and wandered out to the Tiki bar to watch a gorgeous sunset, we also ate a the restaurant there and were a little disappointed because we expected a more fine dining experience, that was something we did not find there yet. Maybe next time. We have more of the wine trail to visit so we will be back. Great hotel, lovely people running it, no complaints at all.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My wife and I have always enjoyed our stays at the Hilton. From the spacious parking lot, to the grand, luxurious entrance, we're always pleased with our experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable and spacious, with up-to-date furnishings and amenities. It's always a treat for us to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Glenn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I was in Graysonville for a benefit crab feast/fundraiser. Yhis was my third time there and everything was great as it has been the previous two times. I would recommend this property to anyone. The views are amazing too!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Lawrence N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This was an excellent hotel--probably the best one in this area. It is more pricey than other hotels in the area, but well worth it. Only thing that was not good was the adjacent restaurant/evening place that is right next door to the hotel. If you are on the wrong side of the hotel you often get noise from this place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank NAMcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Beautiful hotel very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. The suites are very pretty. Nice balcony overlooking the water.Perfect weekend in every way. Great breakfast. The staff was unbelievably so friendly. Went out of the way to help you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank michaelmW643ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grasonville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kent Island
4.0 mi away
Waterfront Historic Kent Manor Inn
0.2 mi away
Best Western Kent Narrows Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
The Inn at Chesapeake Bay Beach Club
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 4 in Grasonville
145 reviews
12.2 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island

Address: 3206 Main St, Grasonville, MD 21638-1030
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Grasonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Grasonville
Price Range: £102 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island Hotel Grasonville
Hilton Garden Inn Grasonville
Hilton Grasonville
Grasonville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing