We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Kent Island(Grasonville)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterfront Historic Kent Manor Inn(Stevensville)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$621
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Michaels Harbour Inn, Marina & Spa(St. Michaels)(Great Value!)
US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariners Motel(Rock Hall)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Michaels Inn(St. Michaels)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
45
40
37
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
40
37
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower stallground flooreastern shoremorning breakfastshort stayclean roomsstay there againfresh fruitone night stayweddinglinens
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We had a family function nearby and were able to grab a reservation here when not another room was to be found. Rooms or a bit small but for the price everything was fine. No tub, just a shower -- but lots of hot water. Friendly front desk staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnitaJRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Had a business event near by, this hotel is 2 miles from the marina, there is nothing within walking distance besides a VFW! Clean hotel, kept up fairly well, there are two stories yet no elevator. The outdoor pool was small but not guarded, bring your own beach towel. Unlike the photos, there are umbrellas and lounge chairs. The room was in good shape by only complaint is little square pillows on the bed and a very cheap polyester bedspread.

If a few little touches of luxury were added to this property they could probably charge a lot more money! There is no food service here, the food vend machine was out of order. A family owned Italian restaurant is half a mile away and they delivered take out to the pool area. There are some pizza deliveries too.
The breakfast buffet had whole fruit, yogurt, juices coffee water, egg patties and sausage patties, waffle iron and cereals. Hit the spot.

Parking was easy, however the key card did not work in the hotel door nearest my car.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEBarbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We had an excellent stay here! We were in for a lacrosse tournament and needed a place for 2 nights. The staff was very very very friendly and courteous! The rooms were well maintained and the breakfast was an even better added bonus! For the price this Sleep Inn can't be beat!!! I will definitely be back again! Thank you for the great stay!!!! A special thank you to Amy for going the extra mile! You are great!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Friendly staff and neighborhood appeared safe. Room was clean and small. Air conditioner was cool and noisy. Traffic noise and dumpster being serviced was annoying. This is not one of those properties you want to spend a large amount of time in your room.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the parking lot.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GottaRun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012 via mobile

Best price on Kent Island but you do have to drive to bars & restaurants. Pillows were those square ones- not a fan. A/C not on when we came in but cooled fast. Clock not set . It's fine for a room for the night.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urbanagrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews