We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
16
8
5
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
8
5
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close proximity flat screen parking lot towels property
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We had to stay elsewhere at the last minute due to the unsanitary condition of our room. First room’s plumbing was emitting an awful smell, floor was sticky and grimey, hallway and room were stale and smelled strongly of smoke despite being “smoke free”. We asked for a different room, this time upstairs. Second room had cigarette burns on the coverlette and sheets, equally stale and smelling strongly of smoke. The water in the shower came out brown when turned on. I’m sorry to say the group we were traveling with experienced the same unclean conditions including burned and stained bedding, smell of smoke, and dirty floors. We were forced to leave and find sanitary, safe lodging elsewhere. There are many clean and comfortable options in the area but the conditions of this place were unacceptable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Rooms are clean and tiles in the rooms makes it look royal. Beds are comfortable and best price value to stay. Full hot breakfast included way above then average econolodge. I will definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Great location ! Very convenient location , close proximity to all the food and shopping .
Very friendly staff . good breakfast and , clean rooms . Best of all was the prices of the rooms are very competitive and cheap than other hotels of the town .

Room Tip: Newly renovated with hot breakfast
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kennewyorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

To start off was told I had to drive around building since econo lodge was a separate building. Parking lot was a little dark and was behind restaurant. Door was not clearly marked and had to guess. Area could have bigger sidewalks and more lights! There was a person smoking there which wasn’t pleasant. I was on first floor so wasn’t problem but never did see elevator.
Room was large and seemed clean. Kick molding was falling down. Bathroom was clean. Bed was a little the hard for me.
The major problem was the wi fi. It sucked, downloading was abysmal, so if you need it for business forget it!
May stay there again since price was worth it.
Forgot to get pics!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Usually you get what you pay for. In this case you get more. The room is basic, no frills, but if your looking for a clean room with a comfortable bed then this is the place to stay. Floors are tiled rather than carpeted which is actually a smart move as it's easier to keep clean. Breakfast was well above the average Econo Lodge offerings. Lots of parking. A/C worked well. If in area will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blues4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews