We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Hagerstown
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Hagerstown)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Hagerstown(Hagerstown)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Hagerstown(Hagerstown)
US$139
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
518
144
34
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
144
34
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courttwo bedroom suitefull kitchenevening receptionceiling fancomplimentary dinnersmall kitchengreat hotelhome away from homebob evansbuffalo wild wingsrooms are spaciouspool and hot tubi highly recommend this hotelgreat rooma great staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hotel is usually very good to excellent, but lately they may be a bit too busy to keep everything top notch. If you are not a smoker, try to avoid a room on the fifth (smoking floor). But overall, still a very good value!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Michael S,
Thank you for the high rating and we apologize that we haven't been able to keep up to your standards. We appreciate the high rating and will forward your comments to our management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I highly recommend this Homewood Suites. Employees are always super nice and helpful. Very clean and no stale hotel smells. I have stayed here once a week over the last year and I was treated very well. All done now, but the next time I need to be in town I will stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Charles P,
Thank you for the amazing review! We were so happy to have you for the time that you were with us and hope to see you again! Thanks for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We stayed here on our way to Virginia from Upstate New York. The facility is very nice and unusually large compared with other Homewood's we have stayed in. The room was very nice, and the beds were excellent. The only thing we didn't care for was the complimentary breakfast, which was average at best.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nooneytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

nooneytm,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love to hear the feedback from our guests! We are sorry that the breakfast wasn't to your liking, we have forwarded your comments to our breakfast staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Everything was wonderful! I highly recommend this hotel! Very clean, very quiet, very comfortable! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and dining area was comfortable, and spotless!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Sally T,
Thank you for your review! Clean and comfortable are words we love hearing! We are so happy that you enjoyed our breakfast! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Have had three wonderful experiences at this hotel and would recommend to anyone; business or pleasure. The location is excellent for restaurants and very close to shopping for any items left at home just simply shopping

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Harvey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Harvey L,
Thank you so much for your great review and for the recommendation! We love hearing those kind words! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews