We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I went on a family vacation and had to be at work early the morning we returned. So staying at The Hotel was exactly what we needed. We were able to leave the car at the Hotel and take the shuttle to BWI. This was great. Everyone at the hotel is so nice, and the place is beautiful. By leaving the car a the hotel before the trip that saved us money also. And being pick up by the shuttle and staying at the hotel, this was the perfect end to a great vacation. Love the hotel, it is clean, extremely friendly staff and great amenities. Great restaurants in the town center. You rally dian d a hotel like this and some am nay great places to eat around it also.. If you need a night away to escape or our on a business trip, this is the place to stay and it will not break the bak either!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Thank you so much Peter for this amazing review. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel and that you were able to take advantage of all of our amenities including the shuttle. Please come back and see us much more often.


Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

415 - 421 of 699 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2013

My fiancé and I completely enjoyed our stay the The Hotel at Arundel Preserve. The room was clean and well appointed, the bathrooms were modern, and the common areas were all upscale. The Hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to Dave and Buster's and Maryland Live! and picked us up late at night without any glitches. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. Overall a great hotel, we will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tippy0412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Lance,

Thanks a million for this wonderful review of our hotel. I am so happy not only because you stayed with but also for being able to utilize most of our amenities. I am hoping we could se you stay with us again pretty soon.

Have a great day.

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I recently stayed at the Hotel at Arundel Preserve while there for a conference. What a great experience! From the driver who picked me up at the airport, to the front desk staff,, to the catering - top notch all the way!

I arrived late, and was tired and ready to get to the hotel. I expected the whole process of getting from the airport to the hotel to take a while. I was very pleasantly surprised at the speed and courtesy of the driver. And it just continued the next three days - everyone was very professional and kind. And top that off - with a hotel that provides amazing rooms - I loved my stay there!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Lance E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for this amazing review. I am myslef sitting at the Airport having attended a conference in LA and can defenitely relate to the importance of a comfortable hotel while on business. I am hoping you will come back to see us on leisure as well.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve. The amenities were so modern and upscale. We loved every aspect of our room. We felt so comfortable like we were at "home". The front desk staff was very professional and hospitable to us and provided details regarding the hotel. This was our first time but it will not be our last. We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Make sure your hotel room is not near the vending and ice machine. It could be very noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Happy Anniversary!! I am very happy to know that yourself and your husband had a great time espcially to celebrate such a great occasion. I am also happy to know that you will come back to see us again and again.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I stayed at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve for 14 nights on business. My room was quiet, clean, modern and very comfortable. The hotel is new and has quality bedding, towels and amenities. I would stay here again for business or pleasure and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cattravers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Hotel on here. Our wonderful guests like you represent the best testimony to what we have created at the Hotel at Arundel preserve.
We are looking forward to seeing you very soon.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

Having stayed at other hotels around Arundel Mills before I was not looking forward to my business trip accommodation. But this place was wonderful, in particular having access to great food and craft beer at Grillfire downstairs after long days at work. Highly recommended, and will return.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us, I really appreciate it. I am glad we made a part of your stay enjoyabe and truly hope you come back and see us.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Every detail of this hotel was above and beyond expectations. The rooms were great, the staff was great...all of the facilities and services were excellent. I can't even think of anything that could have been better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KAB2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

I wanted to personally thank you for the wonderful review of our property as well as the perfect score. We are delighted to know we were up to your expectations and are looking forward to seeing you come back and visit us soon!

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.8 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,014 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#6 of 14 in Hanover
523 reviews
1.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel at Arundel Preserve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel at Arundel Preserve

Address: 7795 Arundel Mills Blvd, Hanover, MD 21076-1995
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Price Range: £112 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Hotel at Arundel Preserve 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed to be the premier meeting and event destination between Baltimore and Washington, DC. The height of modern luxury, with the features that make hosting a first-rate gathering second nature. THE SPACE9, 200 total square feet of flexible meeting space. Grand ballroom/banquet room for up to 300 guests. Outdoor terrace. Additional breakout rooms/boardroom, LEED Silver designed. THE TECHNOLOGY: Complimentary high-speed Internet throughout the hotel and meeting space, State-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and business center. THE LOCATION: Close to Fort Meade/NSA and Arundel Mills Mall. Convenient to Thurgood Marshall BWI Airport, Easy access to Baltimore, Annapolis and Washington, DC Complimentary shuttle service to BWI airport. THE ACCOMMODATIONS: Full-service hotel with spacious, luxurious guest rooms. Full-service restaurant and bar on-site. Indoor pool and fitness center. Complimentary parking. 150 rooms with an executive floor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Hotel at Arundel Preserve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing