We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with amazing decor in the rooms. Spotless hotel with great amenities with a fabulous restaurant. Stay here for twice annual sales meetings and really love the ambiance. Shuttle service is a nice touch as well.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teporama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thanks a million for taking the time to comment about your stay and of course for coming back to see us again. We look forward to seeing you stay with us on leisure. Thank you for the compliments regarding the rooms.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (714)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 714 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

I love this hotel and I frequent it often. It is very close (walking distance) to the new casino and the Arundel Mills mall. The room is always clean and it has a very crisp, modern feel. It offers two spectacular restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KLSC83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you so much KLSC83 for a short but yet great review! It says a lot when our great guests take time out of their busy schedule to comment about their stay.

Please come back and see us soon, we missed you!

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed here with my husband & 2 teen boys. Beautiful hotel & very nice rooms. Clean, large rooms. Decent rates. The pool was clean also & had a lifeguard. Hotel is close to the mall & entertainment complex. The restaurant (Fire Grill) in hotel was also very good, but pricey. Really nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank slssls250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

A Big Hello to our friends in Iowa! Thank you so much for taking the time to come back on Trip Advisor to comment about your stay with your family here at the hotel. Experience sharing is our best advertisement. We truly look forward to seeing you stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I stayed along with spouse and two kids ages 7 and 1. The hotel was exceptionally clean and up to date. Check in took about 3 mins and Check out took even less time. Our room was cleaned every day and we even ordered room service twice for breakfast and dinner. The food was delicious and room service was fast. It was expensive, but I didn't mind the price we were on vacation and the meals were worth the price to me. My children used the outdoor pool and they were the only ones in the pool which was great! I would definitely recommend The Hotel at Arundel Preserve to family and friends. When in town, I will only stay at this hotel. The service and amenities are worth the price.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the 7th floor...free snacks lol
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Great review! Thank you for selecting out hotel for your family stay. I am very happy to learn that you enjoyed yourself and that you were able to utilize many of our amenities.
Please come back and see us more often.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Beautiful hotel and fantastic rates. Very quiet location about a mile or so from Live casino. Very friendly and expedient shuttle service - did not spend more than 10 minutes waiting to be picked or taken to. Highly friendly staff and shuttle services to Live casino!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I love your title and the short but yet great review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! Please come back and see us soon!

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed here for an overnight on my way from North Carolina to New Jersey. Previous reviewers are right, it is a beautiful and immaculate hotel. We had dinner in the grill - delicious. Room service breakfast was also excellent. The only reason I am not giving this review 5 stars is that the hotel staff could use a little more training in people skills. They were just not friendly. However, the wait staff in the restaurant and the the nice woman who brought breakfast room service were very pleasant and professional.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Mary:

Thank you so much for your review and for stopping by our hotel during your road trip. I truly appreciate your feedback on the hotel as well as the restaurant as well as the front desk staff. Your feedback is very valuable and we will definitely make sure we share it with the front office team. Please come back and see us again.

Sincerely,

Jeff Makhlouf, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed at The Hotel for a business conference. It was amazing from the room and amenities to the food. Top it off the staff was awesome to say the least. I enjoyed sitting in the lobby for a little whil during a brif down time.

I definitely have to return for a pleasure trip

Room Tip: My room was on the 5th floor ...1 king bed>>Slept heavenly...However, I can't see any room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHotelArundel, General Manager at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to write about our hotel. We truly appreciate it! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel even thouh it was for work.

Please come back and see us more often!

Jeff Makhlouf

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
1.5 mi away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#5 of 14 in Hanover
541 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,019 reviews
1.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel at Arundel Preserve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel at Arundel Preserve

Address: 7795 Arundel Mills Blvd, Hanover, MD 21076-1995
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Price Range: £91 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Hotel at Arundel Preserve 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed to be the premier meeting and event destination between Baltimore and Washington, DC. The height of modern luxury, with the features that make hosting a first-rate gathering second nature. THE SPACE9, 200 total square feet of flexible meeting space. Grand ballroom/banquet room for up to 300 guests. Outdoor terrace. Additional breakout rooms/boardroom, LEED Silver designed. THE TECHNOLOGY: Complimentary high-speed Internet throughout the hotel and meeting space, State-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and business center. THE LOCATION: Close to Fort Meade/NSA and Arundel Mills Mall. Convenient to Thurgood Marshall BWI Airport, Easy access to Baltimore, Annapolis and Washington, DC Complimentary shuttle service to BWI airport. THE ACCOMMODATIONS: Full-service hotel with spacious, luxurious guest rooms. Full-service restaurant and bar on-site. Indoor pool and fitness center. Complimentary parking. 150 rooms with an executive floor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Hotel at Arundel Preserve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing