We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location & Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Close to airport, highways and Arundel Mills mall. Comfortable beds, furniture in good shape. Good breakfast -hot eggs, bacon/sausage, potatoes in addition to usual fare. Free printer and computer in business services room and free Wifi. Small exercise room, several treadmills. Free parking / shuttle to airport.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank BldrGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the amenities we have to offer. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and it appears this was the case with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (565)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 386 of 565 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

My family and I, enjoyed our stay at the Hampton, this past weekend. The room we stayed in was very clean. The employees were very kind and helpful. We will definitely stay again. Our breakfast was always hot and ready when we came down to eat. I would tell my friends and family about my stay at the Hampton . I'm sure they will enjoy they're stay just as much as we did. Thank you Hampton Inn for my wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 143emman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you here! It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and it appears this was the case with your recent stay. We will share your feedback with our team during our morning meeting, so that we can recognize the great service you received. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Hampton when your travels bring you to Hanover. Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

we had a good experience at this hotel. location wise , it is right opp the mall. the shuttle service was very good, would take us to nearby places easily. our check in was done by a great girl DHIKRIYA, she helped us with a smooth check in and check out. rooms , breakfast all really good. i think it is a new property because nothing looked old ! also when we were actually leaving the 2 guys at the front desk helped me out. thanks so much

Room Tip: ground floor was good
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hawa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to see that our staff exceeded your expectations, and provided you with the service we pride ourselves on. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I Would recommend this hotel or for that fact any hampton inn & suites hotel. I have never had a bad experience with this chain....staff is always friendlly, services are excellent, rooms are always neat and clean...you can never go wrong here...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Berry M. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and received excellent service during your stay. We strive to exceed our guests expectations, and it's apparent this was the case during your visit. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back when your travels bring your back to Hanover. Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Provided what I expect in a 3-star hotel: clean, quiet place to rest, change clothes, bathe & sleep. Free buffet breakfast acceptable, but not notable. Very convenient walking distance to Arundel Mills Mall and Maryland Live Casino. Do not anticipate a repeat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phd842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was pleased to see your enjoyed your accomodations while you were here. It is our hope that when your travels bring you back to Hanover you will stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Take Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn at Arundel Mills close to BWI Airport and were very pleased with the staff and accommodations, although the bed seemed to be the old fashion "firm" mattress, everything else was comfortable. This location is VERY convenient to everything from food to shopping to entertainment. This was a very pleasant stay after a long day of traveling.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank debber56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Hanover! Take Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

nice hotel with free breakfast. The location is very close to arundall mills and the casino. I stay here every time I stay in the area for the night. I won guest of the day and got a free room upgrade on my last visit which was nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BorkGordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming back again to our hotel Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.4 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,011 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hanover
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#3 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range: £87 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing