We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Burlington, Vermont, USA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stayed at the hotel as part of a wedding block this past weekend and everything was okay. Nothing exceptional. Staff was good, although they are serious that they close down breakfast at 10:00am a wall slides out and everyone is pushed out.

Rooms were good, the room with 2 double beds has a chair smooshed into the corner, seemed a little cramped. Also the post it note on the headboard telling us the "sheets and duvet were cleaned for our arrival" - I would hope so!

Parking was free, breakfast was good and beds were comfortable. Know that the bride had some difficulty with "fine print" about the shuttle service, but over all good experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HTravel84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconveniences you experiened during your stay, as it is always our goal to exceed your expectations. We use all of our guest comments as training opportunities, and we will share your feedback with our staff. Thank you again, and we hope that when your travels bring you back to the area you will stay at the Hampton. Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    318
    148
    54
    22
    10
See reviews for
184
150
34
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Forestville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We love this location. It's central to a major mall, casino, every restaurant you could think of not to mention the hotel itself is luxurious. The staff are professional and courteous. The accommodations are stellar. Definitely a great go-to spot for get-a-ways!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Yolanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay, and all of the amentities this area has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McDonough, Georgia, United States
Level 6 Contributor
373 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

They take care of you here. Need a recommendation for dinner? Ask... the friendly staff will oblige. Quiet place even whe busy and very close to BWI. Right across from Arundel Mills plaza. I'll stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Stay odd numbers away from the hiway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to Hanover, you will stay at the Hampton. Take Care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Good clean rooms, good strong wi-fi, complementary breakfast is ok, decent price for the room. The hotel is next to Arundel Mills mall. I would stay there again and would recommend the hotel to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gtada2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
We are delighted to see you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we utilize all of our customers comments as training opportunities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton, when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Take Care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Close to airport, highways and Arundel Mills mall. Comfortable beds, furniture in good shape. Good breakfast -hot eggs, bacon/sausage, potatoes in addition to usual fare. Free printer and computer in business services room and free Wifi. Small exercise room, several treadmills. Free parking / shuttle to airport.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank BldrGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the amenities we have to offer. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and it appears this was the case with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

My family and I, enjoyed our stay at the Hampton, this past weekend. The room we stayed in was very clean. The employees were very kind and helpful. We will definitely stay again. Our breakfast was always hot and ready when we came down to eat. I would tell my friends and family about my stay at the Hampton . I'm sure they will enjoy they're stay just as much as we did. Thank you Hampton Inn for my wonderful stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 143emman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you here! It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and it appears this was the case with your recent stay. We will share your feedback with our team during our morning meeting, so that we can recognize the great service you received. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Hampton when your travels bring you to Hanover. Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dubai
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

we had a good experience at this hotel. location wise , it is right opp the mall. the shuttle service was very good, would take us to nearby places easily. our check in was done by a great girl DHIKRIYA, she helped us with a smooth check in and check out. rooms , breakfast all really good. i think it is a new property because nothing looked old ! also when we were actually leaving the 2 guys at the front desk helped me out. thanks so much

Room Tip: ground floor was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hawa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so pleased to see that our staff exceeded your expectations, and provided you with the service we pride ourselves on. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel when your travels bring you back to Hanover. Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.4 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,004 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#2 Family Hotel in Hanover
#3 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing