We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Havre De Grace Aberdeen Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Havre de Grace
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

I was surprised at the service and the room, the location was good, only had to cross the parking lot to a very good restaurant. I was not impressed with the continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank BILL W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank STEVE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Very nice stay, room was clean.....bed very comfy....nice people at desk, I
would stay there again.....no smell....renovated recently.......plaisant
breakfast........for a woman alone.....no problem....close to shopping and
fast food restaurants....
J.L. from Montréal P.Q.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Ware
1
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed here 11/16 - one night. The room (112) was clean. Two queen beds, refrigerator, flat screen TV, coffee maker (forget that!). Motel's lobby is rather dingy.This place was minutes from an affair we went to otherwise we would have stayed elsewhere (we aren't too overjoyed with Super 8's). But, this was OK though we think more than one night here would be a stretch.

Breakfast was more than adequate for the price.

We give it an "average" mark primarily because there isn't much in Havre de Grace. Can't expect very much from this chain and this particular property was OK.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutch1638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Havre de Grace
3.4 mi away
Days Inn Perryville
Days Inn Perryville
#1 of 2 in Perryville
350 reviews
4.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
213 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Aberdeen
36 reviews
9.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in North East
156 reviews
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Aberdeen-APG
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Havre De Grace Aberdeen Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Havre De Grace Aberdeen Area

Address: 929 Pulaski Hwy, I-95 Exit 89, Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Havre de Grace
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Havre de Grace
Price Range: £42 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Havre De Grace Aberdeen Area 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Havre De Grace Aberdeen Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Havre De Grace
Super Eight Havre De Grace
Havre De Grace Super Eight
Havre De Grace Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing