We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at Embassy Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hunt Valley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I was in MD for a conference at the Embassy Suites and was very pleasantly surprised by the overall experience. The hotel lobby and common areas were attractive, the suite spacious and comfortable, and the complimentary cocktail hour was wonderful. Breakfast was also included, and the range of options far exceeded what is typically included in a hotel stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

673 - 679 of 884 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

As usual the staff and the hotel in general were great. We come here several times a year as our daughter is attending college nearby. The room was ready early which was nice as we had move in day for our daughter and we left the Jersey Shore early that morning. The room was as we reserved and breakfast the next day was great.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We were in for my nephews wedding from New York. The room was spacious and clean. It had a micowave, refrigerator and coffee. The room was very comfortable. We loved the great breakfast which was made to order! The living room was comfortable and we loved the door between the two rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Carolynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Visit for business with a vacation feel! Easy access, fast check in, information about the bar/resteraunt with smiles on all faces! I was actually suprised with this expierence and will positively book here in the future. I invites the wife for the next trip as well!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Clint K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Clean, friendly staff, large rooms, hot water that doesn't vary temperature, lots of outlets, quiet, great cooked to order breakfast, nice surroundings and well light parking lot! The hotel is a great money value! I continue to enjoy more points each month!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank DonMacL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We stayed here after a wedding. We were pleased with our suite, which was a handicapped room on the second floor. The hotel was quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The shower had a nice wide seat. We need kosher food for breakfast, and this hotel had both bagels and muffins (Star K). Plastic silver was available upon request. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Dottie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Without exception, EVERYTHING here is great. A beautiful property; courteous and efficient front desk, restaurant/breakfast, and housekeeping staff. Great two-room suites, all convenient to elevators. Nice indoor pool; adequate fitness center; wide variety of complimentary breakfast items. Of course, comfy beds. -And the Softest towels on this planet. Couldn't ask for a better weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank V862BHandreag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hunt Valley
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore Hunt Valley
0.2 mi away
Delta Hotels Baltimore Hunt Valley
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Baltimore Hunt Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
7.1 mi away
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley

Address: 213 International Cir, Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hunt Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hunt Valley
Price Range: £99 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Hunt Valley is conveniently located near Baltimore’s beautiful Inner Harbor, Oriole Park at Camden Yards, and many fine shops and superb restaurants.Combining excellent accommodations with superior customer service, this all-suite hotel features beautifully decorated guestrooms that include a spacious living room area with microwave and mini-fridge. Guests are invited to a cooked-to-order breakfast each morning, and Manager’s Reception held nightly in the hotel’s atrium. Experience casual dining, at the Hunt Valley Grill, offering great American cuisine, cocktails and friendly service! Make your stay a pleasurable one… at the Embassy Suites Hunt Valley! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Baltimore - North / Hunt Valley Hotel Hunt Valley
Embassy Suites Hunt Valley
Hunt Valley Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing