We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bus parking?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Jessup/Baltimore Area
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Jessup
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2013

The room seemed clean until we found a wad of black hair on the sheets.
I was told that this hotel chain offered a continental breakfast. I have been to another one that had a nice spread, but at the Jessup location, the "breakfast" was pathetic and looked like it had been sitting there for days.
It was absolutely nothing that my husband or I wanted to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maryanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Samuel W P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MartineBxl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jessup hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Washington DC - Columbia / Fort Meade
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia - Fort Meade
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East - Jessup
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn near Ft Meade
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Columbia Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jessup/Baltimore Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jessup/Baltimore Area

Address: 8094 Washington Blvd, Jessup, MD 20794-9449
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Jessup
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Jessup
Price Range: £41 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jessup/Baltimore Area 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to I-95, Baltimore Inner Harbor and Washington, D.C. Our Super 8 Jessup / Columbia Area hotel is convenient to Baltimore, MD, and Washington, D.C., allowing easy access to both cities. Our Jessup hotel off Interstate 95 at exit 41 provides handy amenities, including microwaves and refrigerators. Check your email or look up local destinations using free Wi-Fi Internet. Our hotel serves free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza daily. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite for extra comfort. University of Maryland is within 15 miles of our Jessup hotel, while Baltimore / Washington International Airport is less than 10 miles away. Fort Meade is also nearby. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS The best Washington, D.C. and Baltimore attractions are at the doorstep of our Jessup hotel. Catch a live band at outdoor Merriweather Post Pavilion or shop the outlet stores in Arundel Mills mall. Travel northeast to watch the Baltimore Ravens tackle their hefty opponents, or see the Orioles sliding toward home at Camden Yards in the Inner Harbor. While there, visit exotic aquatic life in the National Aquarium. Drive southwest to Washington, D.C. and see such institutions as The White House, Smithsonian Institution, Lincoln Memorial and the Washington Monument reflecting pool. DINING OPTIONS For a quick bite, Frank's Diner up the road from our Jessup, MD, hotel, hits the spot. For tapas, try Aida Bistro and Wine Bar, or for Greek and Turkish fare visit Parsa Kabob. Morning Star Deli crafts hearty sandwiches, while Cazabe Restaurant serves taquitos, tacos and quesadillas. Familiar restaurants are clustered nearby on Benson Drive and in Snowden Square Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Jessup/Baltimore Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jessup
Super Eight Jessup
Jessup Super 8
Jessup Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing