We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
285
115
67
55
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
115
67
55
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree redskins game warm cookies fedex field nice hotel restaurant staff hotel stay breakfast buffet comfortable beds metro station definitely stay here again off the highway fitness center front desk staff dc shuttle beltway
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Location and price were the best. My friends stayed at a hotel next door and were not satisfied and paid more. Room was spacious. There were many events going on and parking was limited. We were provided with a pass to park in an adjacent parking lot.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Everything was great. Room was clean and staff was friendly. The location was great being as though it was 13 minutes from my birthday venue. They have the best cookies ever! They are very friendly always at the Doubletree.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Tonia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Very clean hotel, with professional staff and close location to downtown Washington and travel back North going home.

Staff friendly and helpful with breakfast and location of stores and assistance to highways.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank casey10302018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

The hotel is nice with great amenities; the parking availability is horrible I believe due to construction in the area. Breakfast was delicious. The workout center and swimming pool is nice; you can get a good workout in. This hotel got the job done, but I do recommend arriving early so you can get a parking spot.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank thetrainerjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Our room had actual DNA left over from the previous guest. The shower had a used wash cloth with pubic hair draped over the top, 2 blood drops on the floor in the bathroom as well as the sheer curtains in the main room. Health Code Violation!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaGon J, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Largo/Washington DC, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for being a Blue Hilton Honors Member. I also thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. There will be a review training for House Attendants to ensure each room is cleaned to standard.We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews