We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Room, furnishings, amenities/facility, and especially the staff were first rate. One of the best values going. I would definitely recommend this Home2Suites to anyone. The staff went the extra mile and represented Hilton well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Clayton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2014

Clayton T-
Thank you for your recent review of our Home2 Suites by Hilton. Hyour review is helpful to other travelers coming to our area. It's always good to hear that the associates took good care of you. We hope that on your next trip to the area you are able to enjoy our first rate furnishings and amenities again!

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

We transferred from another local hotel because of the poor quality of the first. The Home2 hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the wi-fi worked without glitching. Approximate time to St Mary's College - 15 minutes.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Anastacio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review of the Home2 Suites and surrounding area is very helpful for travelers coming to the area. We hope you will come back and visit us again the next time you are in Lexington Park.

Sincerely,

Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel has more offerings for breakfast that any other hotel I've been to that provides free self-serve breakfast. Though the breakfast items (omelets, quiche, etc.) were pre-packaged, there was quite a variety.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Marianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2014

Thank you for your recent review of the Home2 Suites Lexington Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. We are always looking for ways to improve the Home2 breakfast and with feedback like yours we know we are making strides in the right direction. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Lexington Park. Have a wonderful day!

Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have stayed at this Home 2 Suites hotel numerous times. It is always clean, and the staff is super-helpful. I like the environmental awareness also. All of these items make business travel much easier for me.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Lulu506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2014

Thank you for sharing your review of your experiences of the Home2 Suites Lexington Park. We appreciate the time you take to share this with fellow travelers to our hotel. We are so happy to hear that the hotel fits your needs and you enjoy your time with us. We thank you for staying with us while your travels to Lexington Park. Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Rate this hotel #1 in it's' price range. Govt contractor rate available but was unable to get it for all the days desired. qweryuyiop[4354675u607-gjfvbndgbrigopdjdhglhg;jhjp[gdfgvkhglh'jh'jm'jm'm'j'hn'h'jh'h'h'h'h'

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2014

Thank you so much for your recent review of the Home2 Suites Lexington Park. We appreciate the time you took to share this information. Our rates change frequently, but we are proud to offer the per diem to contractors based on availability. Call us any time to see if it's open for your travel dates. Have a wonderful day!

Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Such a beautiful property and a great location - close to many restaurants and shopping, and many historical places of interest. Great staff, very helpful with directions and recommendations of places to visit and restaurants for dinner. It was nice to have a recycle bag in the room since we drink a lot of water. Thanks and I will definitely return again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2014

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review of the Home2 Suites and surrounding area is very helpful for travelers coming to the area. We hope you will come back and visit us again the next time you are in Lexington Park.

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This would be a good place to stay if you will be there for more than a couple days. I did find the A/C unit to be noisy and to cycle on and off throughout the night. This hotel has an excellent fitness room and is "clean and green."

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2014

Thank you for your recent review of the Home2 Suites Lexington Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback that you provided for areas you felt need improvement. This helps us greatly to know where we can improve to ensure every guest has a great stay. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Lexington Park. Have a wonderful day!

Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#2 of 9 in Lexington Park
434 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station)
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md

Address: 46058 Valley Drive, Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range: £95 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites is a spirited, innovative hotel for savvy, cost-conscious Travelers staying a few months or a few nights. From studio and one-bedroom Suites to complimentary bonuses, like the continental breakfast, Spin2 Cycle combined fitness facility with complimentary guest laundry, wired & wireless HSIA, inviting outdoor lounge area with 2 gas grills, and underground garage parking, Home2™ is just your style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing