We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park(Lexington Park)(Great Value!)
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
266
122
45
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
266
122
45
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastmexican restaurantcookiesmary's collegeroom was cleangreat hotelswim meetfitness centergreat staffconvenient locationbreakfast barnaval air stationpax riveroatmealwould stay here againnice breakfastpatuxent river
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I had no issues with this hotel stay. The staff was helpful even with tight booking they were able to accommodate my reservation requests which where broken in two due to DoD sequestration and travel rules. Great Stay!1

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Abraham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Lobby is modern but cozy. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Room very clean. Staff was very accommodating. Will return to this location. Gym even had headphones to use on TVs during your workout. Location is directly across from Naval Air Station = morning and afternoon traffic is heavier; back access road made travel to the traffic light very easy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AMY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

we where in the area for a funeral checked in late and left early so we did not use any of the amenities The hotel was a pain to get to coming north on 235 and we almost missed it coming down the entrance is hard to find

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We used Trip Advisor to guide us to a clean reasonable place to stay. The beds were comfortable, the lump-free pillows made sleeping easy and restful. Our room was spacious two queen beds with room to walk on either side. The in-room fridge was convenient and quiet. We arrived late after 10pm the convenience food was diverse and fresh. The staff was always pleasant. The breakfast was well stocked and the kitchen staff attentive and helpful. The outdoor pool needed some attention for tile cleaning but it was algae free with nice clear water. It wasn't the lowest price but it was a good value for the cost. I would go again and probably will.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank clouisiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILPDirectorofSales, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review your about recent stay. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and a good nights sleep. We value your feedback and enjoy sharing it with our staff. Hopefully your next trip will not be as rushed and you an enjoy the area. Thank you choosing us as your home-away-from-home and we look forward to having you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Have stayed here 3 or 4 times in the past year when need to be at Pax. Hotel is right outside the gate. Clean, friendly staff, decent rooms, good breakfast, good beds. Only complaint would be road noise.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the road
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John_H_Moore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews