We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Farmville, Virginia, USA
2 reviews
“nice stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

stayed in the area for a conference, try to stay at laquinta's as they are pet friendly. did not have my pet on this trip. This Laquinta was very clean, bed very comfortable, location was good. Not many places to eat. Front desk staff very friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank candyaced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    192
    86
    44
    31
See reviews for
182
120
79
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Checked in. Noticed property smelled really bad. Went to room. Shabby, dirty, stinky. Immediately cancelled room and went to good hotel in area. I do not know how they stay in business or get decent reviews here. This was for a romantic getaway and, believe me, this barely makes it onto any need for a hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank JackBlack1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2014

It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Our dogs were allowed to stay with us. Breakfast was as advertised, continental, and it started at 4 a.m. which allowed us to get an early start in the morning. Thought it was a little pricey but would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany, Oklahoma, USA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Hotel is in a great location if you are coming into Baltimore, Maryland. Rooms are good, the breakfast is just OK, not much choice in cereal, or sweet rolls. The coffee in the breakfast area is not very good. It is instant and comes out of the machine as a very strong and thick liquid. There is a good restaurant close. It is G&M Seafood restaurant.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank dons209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baltimore, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I come to this hotel because I can afford it and I get great service and accommodations for my money. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The microwave and refrigerator come in handy, too. I love the location and the options I have around the hotel for the times that I choose to leave my room. It's clean, quiet and very hospitable. I will return the next time I need a "break" from my hectic life. Thank you to the staff for taking great care of me!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for the last 7 years or so and have always had a pleasant stay. The staff bends over backwards to help you out. They transport you to the airport at any hour of the day or night and are quick to pick you up upon your return.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank margaretmam617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

i heally recomend this hotel is very very good the food an morning very great the stuff is very friendly front desk is great i dont have to wait for the room cause i check in early the car from the hotel take us every place we want to go

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank edileinev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#8 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,231 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
631 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#7 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
400 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
872 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore...
#10 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1734 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
La Quinta Inn And Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport
La Quinta Linthicum
La Quinta Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing