We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay and rides”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Would highly recommend this hotel to stay and park car. The shuttle to and from airport was on time. The hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (622)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 622 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

This hotel was a good value and relatively close to downtown Baltimore with an easy trip into the convention center. Breakfast was very good, but due to the number of guests seating was a little tight.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I needed one night near the airport and most better hotels were booked. Asked for a room on the bottom floor, got a 3rd floor room. The room smelled and was very noisy. Wifi connection was adequate. Breakfast was typical. Having the airport shuttle was important to me and it leaves every thirty minutes, so that worked. I doubt I would stay here, again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank Mtngolfer_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The service at LaQuinta was very friendly although the price was a little higher than I expected but it was a last minute reservation. The room was clean and equipped with everything I needed, and there was a decent breakfast ready at 4:00 AM.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ArmyEagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Housekeeping needs a lot of improvement. Night time desk staff were loud and abrasive. The first time I stayed there I had the same problems Maintenance man was very curtious and helpful. Life guard was also very curtious.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Concetta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

There was only one room clean and available when we arrived a 3pm to check in and it did not have a refrigerator and microwave and was on the first floor. The staff was able to move us within a short period of time after we asked for a refrigerator.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This was our ideal choice, based on price and proximity, to an early morning flight. From the moment we arrived, everyone went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We were returning our rental car that evening, and their driver came and picked us up at the airport. We had a to-go dinner, and we were welcome to sit at a table in the breakfast room to enjoy our meal. The breakfast in the morning was more than adequate and given that we were leaving the property at 5:20 AM, we were thrilled to be able to have a nice meal before a long flight. It isn't often that I ask the names of those who were so helpful, but in this case I did. Darlene, at the front desk, and Joey, who drove the van (not his usual job) to get us from the airport, were both delightful...as was our early morning van driver whose name I didn't get. I would recommend staying here in a heart beat!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loveNewEngland2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bal...
#18 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#7 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
434 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#9 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,301 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore...
#10 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
388 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington I...
#23 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Address: 1734 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range: £72 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
La Quinta Inn And Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport
La Quinta Linthicum
La Quinta Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing