We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park and Fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Pa.
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Park and Fly”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed here 7/23 overnight and then flew to Ft Lauderdale, Fl. The hotel is very nice and the front desk people were very receptive to my wife and I. We used the swimming pool and it was very nice and had a life guard on duty. The room was what we expected, clean and fresh and enjoyable. Breakfast was good too. Gone for 12 days and shuttle picked us up very quickly and the older driver was very polite and talkative, a pleasure. We are rewards members so the points were extra for staying here. Will stay again!

Room Tip: We had a room in the front and there was no noise that we could hear.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigMalPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    184
    86
    43
    30
See reviews for
173
117
77
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We stayed here because we had an early AM flight. The first room they put us at n looked OK until I walked over and saw bugs crawling on white comforter. I then pulled back the covers and what looked like Cheeto crumbs all over bed. They put us in another room. This was worse!! Blood spots (fresh not old stains) all over both bedspreads. The lady at the front desk was pleasant and apologized. A man came up took pics of both rooms and took us to a third room. This room was clean so we stayed since we were leaving in a few hours. I don't think I will ever stay at a LA Quinta again.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angieq987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Parts of room were falling apart. Trim falling off or completely missing. Desk chair was stained and filthy. Gap under door to adjoining room was alarming. I stuffed a towel under it. Could hear EVERYTHING person in the room next to me was doing. It seemed surface clean (bathroom, etc.), attempt made to modernize but extremely run down and outdated in others. Ironing board was scorched/stained. Definitely worth $25 more to stay at Aloft. I didn't feel comfortable working in my own room. Found someplace nearby to work to avoid the room.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Meghan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stopped t this motel nd found it to be very comfortable, and again with all the staff paying great attention to us, it made our stay even better. Check in and out was instant with our Rewards card. Our hot breakfast was good and plentiful. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danbury, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year while visiting family in the area. The rooms are nice, the pool is clean and has a lifeguard, and the breakfast is nice; waffle maker, yogurt, bagels, apples, toast, etc. We continue to stay here because the rates are always good and the staff is fantastic!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Adrianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
york, pa
Level 6 Contributor
297 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Came the night before an early flight out. Clean, quiet room. Even near the elevator, it was quiet. Ok breakfast, but all I need is oatmeal and/or waffles. Shuttle driver thought he was in the Indy 500. Price for room was less than parking would have been.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank yellowlabmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Rochelle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The hotel and room were very clean. We only stayed two nights but had a pleasant experience. Included breakfast is lacking in options and room is small but that is only complaint. Short shuttle ride to light rail which takes you right in to inner harbor.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,222 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
690 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#9 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#7 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
614 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
852 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1734 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
La Quinta Inn And Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport
La Quinta Linthicum
La Quinta Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing