We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE this Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Been here several times with my husband & large pet in tow. Rooms are always clean. Breakfast is better than Average. Pluses include: Super Friendly/Helpful Staff, free exercise room, free guest laundry, non-smoking Floors, free "Social" Dinners (Tues, Wed, Thu) with wine and/or beer. ALWAYS stay here when in this area on Business. ALWAYS.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Bunnie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are always excited to hear when we exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to having you with us during your next trip.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 146 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

Located close to the Baltimore Washington Airport is a true traveler's oasis! The Staybridge Suites offers amenities that will please the most discerning visitor, while providing the comforts and conveniences to make your stay energizing and memorable.

People often say that location is key, and this Staybridge Suites is convenient to virtually anywhere you may want to go in the Baltimore area. Right by the BWI Airport, this property is perfect for those arriving by air, with an inviting room just a few minutes away from landing. Convenient to several interstates and offering complimentary parking, those families making a summer road trip will also find this locale perfect for their needs. With the exciting attractions of the Inner Harbor just moments away, the Staybridge Suites is the ideal place to call "home" during your visit to Baltimore and its outlying areas. The chivalry of Medieval Times, budget-friendly outlet shopping, and Baltimore Live's casino action are also minutes within your reach!

You will find it extremely difficult to find a hotel that offers this pleasing array of amenities! A business center is available, making it simple to finish up a report, or to print out directions, and in-room Wi-Fi is free for all hotel guests. A complimentary breakfast buffet will greet you every morning, complete with biscuits and gravy, breakfast meats, pastries, cereal, and all of your favorites. The fitness facility is at your disposal to work off that large breakfast, or you may take a few laps in the sparkling, outdoor swimming pool. This hotel thinks of everything, by providing on-site laundry facilities, as well!

And my absolute favorite offering is the ability to check out free movies to watch in the DVD player located in every room. However, if you have a different experience in mind, you may watch your selection in the screening room, complete with a big screen and comfortable seating.

Now, you may find it a task to actually leave your room at all, because it comes complete with all of the comforts of home! Rooms come equipped with a full kitchen, which can really help you stick to that budget getaway. The bedding is super comfortable, and provides an excellent, restful night's sleep.

Whenever your travels take you near Baltimore, make the Staybridge Suites your first stop!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

WOW!! Thank you for such an AMAZING review. I don't think we could have said it any better ourselves. Are property does offer several amenities for all of our guests needs. Our traveling families love to relax at the pool or in our movie room to decompress.

Again, THANK YOU for such an amazing and accurate review of our property. I will make sure the team sees your wonderful comments!

Angela Le Grand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I booked this hotel through Priceline as one of their express deals, not knowing what hotel I was getting. We were only staying for one night, and we were very pleased with the hotel. The staff at the front desk was very nice - I think her name was Sabrina - and check in was very easy. The room itself was spacious and would have been very comfortable even if we had stayed for a few days. The included breakfast was pretty good, especially for a free breakfast.

The only cons were that the inside of our refrigerator had something sticky spilled in it (but we weren't using it anyway, so it was no big deal) and a stain on the carpet (again, no big deal - just a bit unsightly in an otherwise nice room).

The pool was open late - I think 'til 10:00 p.m., but we didn't get a chance to try it out.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelee79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you Kelee79 for your review on our property! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next trip. Hopefully, you will be able to enjoy the pool on your visit.

I appreciate you letting me know about the issues with the fridge, I have addressed them with our housekeeping department to make sure it is taken care of. Sabrina has also seen your review and is thrilled you remembered her and she too looks forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Again, THANK YOU for your review.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This is a pretty nice place, everything worked, staff was overall nice, but it is pricey despite being miles from anywhere anyone would like to be (except BWI airport). For the price, it should be clean. Kitchen counter had goop on it, every glass I pulled out of the cabinet had been put away dirty (visible crud) and/or wet, carpets were badly stained. Breakfast was ok as these things go (where do they get those artificial eggs-shaped-like-pancakes things?). No to-go cups for coffee as they had run out, staff didn't seem to care.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank KTraverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

KTraverse,
Thank you for reviewing our property. Please rest assured that I have spoken to the team members that were here during your stay, including your housekeeper, regarding the issues you experienced. Obviously, that is not our accepted standard and I appreciate you letting me know. We look forward to having you during a return visit so that you may see your comments were taken seriously.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

I was thoroughly impressed with this hotel. Space was impressive the hotel was clean and neat. I was locked in my traffic and arrived very late but my room was waiting when I arrived. The staff was professional and the room was quiet, Clean,Well appointed and comfortable. Third time at this location. Zero disappointments to date.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Will M,
Thank you for an impressive review on us! We are thrilled that we have continued to meet your expectations when you are with us. Happy travels and we will see you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night travelling from NYC to Emerald Isle NC. It was a brilliant place to stay. Spacious room with lounge area, kitchenette with dishwasher, full fridge freezer and all types of equipment. ! Fabulous stay. ! Thank you Staybridge Suites. !

Stayed: July 2014
Thank craff39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Craff39, you are very welcome!! Thank YOU for such a wonderful review. We are all pleased you enjoyed your room while you were here. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

They display their Trip Advisor rating with pride and for good reason, and they earn it everyday. Excellence rooms, the best breakfast that I have ever had in a hotel. Don't care much for Baltimore M.D. But this place makes it worth coming to.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 6thohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear 6thohio, Thank you and you are absolutely correct, we are proud of our TripAdvisor rating. We feel the best feedback is always from our guests and always strive to make sure they are satisfied. Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore-BWI Airport
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltim...
#8 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
801 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore...
#10 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
388 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bal...
#18 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
743 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#9 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,301 reviews
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Ba...
#12 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Address: 1301 Winterson Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-1013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#3 Green Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#7 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#7 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range: £79 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 5-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Managers Socialreception. Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and seasonal outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Staybridge Suites Linthicum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing