We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Ranked #25 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Reviewed 9 November 2013

The people here was very helpful and caring.When you ask a staff person a question they had a answer for you. They had direction to give. Very friendly The rooms are clean . The stay here was excellent. There is no restaurant in hotel but their is some in area

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thopson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful with giving directions and that you enjoyed your clean room. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2013

I recently started a new job in Hanover, MD, and had live out of a hotel before I got settled in. My stay at this location was great. The hotel is clean and quiet, the rooms are spacious, but more importantly, the staff is very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raffi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Raffi - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. I am so glad that our location was ideal and that our staff helped to make your time with us that much better. We hope you are enjoying your new job!

Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

Jumped over to Linthicum Heights for a business opportunity and was put up in this location. I'm going to be honest. Great place to stay. Staff was nice and house keeping was nice as well. Only had one issue, an apartment complex went up in flames and the people were put up in this location. We had a women get her grocery bags stollen from her as she went to get her key redone. Real shame. But besides that, very clean and ease of access. When back in that area, I will be staying there again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Jimhandy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Jim - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that all of our staff was helpful. We investigated the grocery bags situation and actually found out that the guest had actually gone to a different floor by mistake and left her bags at the corresponding room door. I am happy to report her bags were located in the hallway of the upper floor and returned to her.

Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Love this place. Clean rooms with nice kitchen and always accomadating. Tosha at the desk is very outgoing and always a big help. From directions to recomendations, it is always done with a smile. Located in a central area of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

Todd - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were extremely pleased with your clean room and the fully equipped kitchen. I was also very happy to read that Tosha helped you with directions and was so friendly as well as accommodating.

Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I have had nothing but great customer service at this property. A special mention of thanks to Tosha and Sonya who are always help and have a smile to great you with. Helpfull people and a friendly atmosphere. Will continue to stay here on all future trips . Great value and Great People

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that Tosha and Sonya were always helpful during your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the comfort of our hotel.

Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I will continue to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This facility under the Management of Shane, provides excellent customer service. But even more importantly, this Hotel embraces their Community and aids cancer families when in need. I work for the American Cancer Society and have had to call this hotel for our cancer patients and their loved ones. The hotel has helped many of our families during their difficult cancer journey. Kudos to a company and not only offers good service but cares about their community.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am glad to read that you were pleased with Shane's leadership at the hotel and the hotel's willingness to do what we can to help the community.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Tosha Briscoe is the most professional and accommodating Person that I have met in the past 3 years that I have been doing this work. All of the staff our great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffsmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am glad to read that you were pleased with Tosha's customer service and that the other staff members were friendly and helpful as well. We will be sure to pass these compliments on to our staff members.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Linthicum Heights
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWl Airport - International Dr.
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#27 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
98 reviews
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI ...
#21 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
351 reviews
1.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bal...
#18 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
49 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Lint...
#22 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
194 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.

Address: 1500 Aero Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2243
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range: £54 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shuttle Service, 7 Days a Week: 6am - 10am, 5pm - 10pm ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Linthicum
Extended Stay Linthicum
Linthicum Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing