We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BWI Airport Marriott(Linthicum Heights)
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
433
220
93
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
433
220
93
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskruby tuesdayssitting areamovie theatersofa bedfree breakfastbob evansindoor poolbwi airportinner harborbusiness tripnext morningoatmeallight railroom was largethe shuttle driverwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The best thing about this hotel was the great staff. Went there with a group of 14 and we were accommodated at every turn. We were met with professional attitudes and smiles. I would definitely be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terri_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for your kind review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and will be sure and share your comments with the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Check in was a breeze. Excellent customer service from entire staff from Housekeeping to
Breakfast staff. Breakfast was more than "continental breakfast" by far. You had to go early to avoid the "groups" which caused lines to form. Spacious lobby/breakfast seating areas. Ruby Tuesday, Cracker Barrel, Bob Evans, Wendy's near hotel. Convenience store near the movie theater on other side of Hyatt Place parking lot. Hotel located in industrial area (with sidewalks) so it's very convenient for exercise walking. Elevators could use an update. Very slow when you have "charter group" of guests with luggage. Hotel was clean. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for the review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. As I mentioned in an earlier response, it is the season for groups and I hope it was not too much of an inconvenience. I hope you will be returning soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Nothing really outstanding about this place. Probably needs an update but it still is decent. Breakfast was pretty good if you could get to it. There was a large school group there the second morning I was there and the line was long. Rooms are spacious. Front desk staff varied from very nice to apathetic. Its close to a movie theater which was nice for me not having a car. Not much else around there though.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timmy485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for your review. It is the season for groups and apologize if the groups disrupted your stay. I will be sure and share your comments with the staff, overall not the consistency I would expect. Thank you again, and I hope you will return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

The entire staff was absolutely professional and accommodating from beginning to end. Moreover, the hotel lobby, dining area, halls, and above all, suites were always spotless.

I highly recommend this hotel...

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank F M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for your review, it makes my day to read such a positive comment. I hope you will be returning soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I have stayed here on several occasions and have always been pleased. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is wonderful. What impresses me most are the employees that are here. They are consistent, they are warm and friendly and I know I always have a reason to laugh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for the review and I will be sure and share your kind comments with the staff. I hope you will be returning soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews