We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western North East Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
149
92
41
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
92
41
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutwafflesvery nice hotelpleasant stayindoor poolhot tubroom was cleangreat place to stayjust okthe breakfast areaback homestaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here againfresh fruitbwmd
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Great Hotel, breakfast could have had more options. The bed was average, comfortable but not plush. Very clean though and it was nice to have access to the pool/Jacuzzi and fitness center(one of the best I have seen).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 268melissaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We only live 15 miles from this location, but have stayed 4 times now. We love the friendly staff, super clean rooms, lots of space, party room, great breakfast, and clean large indoor pool. It is great to get away with the kids in the winter months or for a birthday celebration weekend. We have stayed in our share of Best Westerns, but this is the BEST! They are very pet and kid friendly. You will not be let down. PS - Book online and you can get an extra 20% off most days.

Room Tip: Pizza Hut is across the street and greta for the kiddos. They deliver!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Good stay here, although the bed was not that great. Hard ridges on the sides of the bed and dated looking mattress was not that great. Other wise everything else was okay.Usual type of free breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kmcbreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

First time going on vacation in 4 years that did not involve anything but relaxation. This vacation was so important for us to truly enjoy, My husband and grandson and myself would be taking this vacation together...stress free was at the top of our list, First..let me say that the Manager..Patricia Sparks is the best ever...she made sure everything went perfect for our stay. Her staff was so friendly..and Sandra,,..the housekeeper kept our room perfect! The breakfast provided went beyond our expectations! The Motel inside and out was fantastic and so clean! Thank you to all of the employees for making our stay a Most Excellent one. You have got one heck of a staff...and they have one heck of a manager!!

Room Tip: Reservations are helpful...and any special request i would ask to speak to Patricia Sparks...she will make it happen if possible!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Quiet, clean and well maintained. Everything is in working order. Good service and friendly staff. Close to the interstate and near decent restaurants in Newark and Northeast. No hassles and no complaints.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank Onefiftyone H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews