We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo with a beautiful view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach view
Kitchen Expanded view of kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Beach view
Kitchen
Expanded view of kitchen
Private bedroom looking toward living room
Bath
Balcony
View from balcony
Balcony view of pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy M
1 review
“Condo with a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have stayed at High point South the last 4 years. Very maintained and convenient . Looking for a nice getaway this is the place for you. Condo owner is very nice and has a clean & beautiful condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review! You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Perfect condo for two with a spectacular view!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was amazing! Very clean, comfortable, and convenient! It has an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. We enjoyed having coffee out there and watching the beautiful sunrise! The pool below is also clean and beautiful. This condo is close to grocery stores and other shopping venues. The Beach Bus stop is across the street and will take you to the boardwalk all day long for $3. The owners Steven and Kimberly are wonderful people! They were easy to talk to and answered any questions we had! We truly enjoyed meeting them. We now consider them friends. We highly recommend this condo! We look forward to staying there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review of our condo. Yes, you are part of our family of guests now. We welcome you back anytime you can venture to OC!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snfrock
Hanover, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful Beach Condo”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the perfect condo for our family of 3. Everything inside was so neat and clean! It was relaxing to wake up and watch the sunrise right from the balcony every morning. We could eat there or walk to many nearby restaurants. We will definitely visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review. welcome anytime;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
“Beautiful view and condo!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great and relaxing time at this condo! Amazing view of the beach and ocean. We spent a lot of time on the balcony relaxing. Easy access to the beach and stores right across the street for food shopping, Dunkin Donuts and lots of great places to eat. Pool was also great. When we were there it was all families so no late night parties or noise. It was very quiet. Boardwalk about a 10 minute drive but plenty of free parking. Owners were also great and very accommodating with our late day arrival and early departure. We hope to come back again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for you review! We look forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pageaudre...
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Awesome Family Freindly”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have stayed here for several years now. What brings us back is the great accommodations. The Frock's are pleasant people who go out of there way to make sure your enjoy your stay. The condominium is clean and cozy. The beach front balcony offers a sunrise in the morning that is absolutely gorgeous. The laundry facility is conveniently located right out side the door. The pool is large with plenty of seating and tables that accommodate the guest. The beach is steps away from the condominium. High Point South is a wonderful place to stay, it offers a family friendly atmosphere that will keep you coming back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen H
2 reviews
“Lovely beach vacation”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this condo in Ocean City. Steve was prompt with his responses and getting us information about his rental process. The condo was perfect for our needs. Perfect for a couple looking for a vacation getaway. Wonderful view of the ocean. We slept with the screen porch door open every night and listened to the waves! The pool was also a nice addition! Steve and his family keep the condo well maintained and take pride in their ownership. This was evident during our stay. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a vacation rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your review! We hope you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samanthak...
Dundalk, Maryland
1 review
“Breath Taking”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

When I open the door to condo, i was like WOW. You could tell that Steve and his wife take great care of their home a way from home. My mom instantly said call and see how much a week is.The condo was spotless, and stocked with items you may need for the trip (paper products, cleaning supplies, etc.). The view was amazing, and the sunrise was even better!! Steve is very easy to work with, and very flexible. I honestly did not want to leave! We will most definitely be back again! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure working with this first time guest. The guest left our place neat and clean as they found it at check in. We hope they return again.
Steve and Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing