We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel & Spa(Ocean City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Hawk Motel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$566
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$487
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,872)
Filter reviews
2,872 results
Traveller rating
1,725
715
270
95
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,725
715
270
95
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictorian roompiano playerocean frontzippy lewis loungerocking chairsthe indoor outdoor poolrooms face the oceanthe main hotelstarbucks coffeecorner roomoff seasonbeach barwonderful hotelprivate balconygreat view of the oceanboard walkcrumpets
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 2,872 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean room, very close to beach, the pool was very nice. My only negative would be how long it took for the staff to get to your room daily for cleaning but very responsive to anything you needed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pbouch372463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne c, Director of Sales at Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear pbouch372463,
Thank you for your recent stay and providing us some feedback for our housekeeping team I will share this note with them. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Dunes Court. Even though it is older the rooms were renovated and very nice but a bit on the small side. The best thing about staying at any Dunes hotel is the amenities. You can use all amentities at the Dunes Manor even if you are staying at the Dunes Court or Dunes Suites. My family loved the pool and access to the beach bar.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pafamily3351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne c, Director of Sales at Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good morning Pafamily3351,
Thank you for your nice comments about our Dunes Court property and we are glad you noticed the recent renovations. That is the beauty of the property is that we have three separate buildings and amenities are available to guests of all. We hope to host your next visit to OC MD!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good stay all around - will be back - love the location - close to beach, boardwalk - rooms were nice - kept clean upon request - close to restaurants, etc. easy access to main roads - have stayed here before - will stay again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sboehm13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne c, Director of Sales at Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello sboehm13
Yay! So glad we earned your repeat business. We are delighted that we had the opportunity to host your stay this time and we look forward to your return visit. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a great experience staying for 5 nights. Location and services were awesome and I truly enjoyed my vacation. I would recommend Dunes Manor hotel for families and friend as it is clean and rooms are big and comfortable. I may do it again this year to have more enjoyable time :). Overall staying was great and my family enjoyed every moment. Don’t forget to ask for Jolly Rogers discount at the front disk because it really worth to have it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank samerabuwarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne c, Director of Sales at Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear samerabuwarda,
What a lovely review - thank you for sharing. We are so glad you enjoyed you and your family enjoyed their stay. Yes! Do come back and mention that you are a returning guest when making your reservation with us! See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoy the hotel and we love everything about it, but we had to split up our family because our reservations were mixed up. We called months in advance and the lady on the phone kept telling us that the system was new and she was having issues putting in our information. Weeks after making the reservation we still did not have our confirmation and basically had to make our reservations again. We wanted two rooms next to each other and we were told that it was not guaranteed, but upon checking in we were told we never asked for connected rooms. We were forced to split up our family and we were two floors apart. We feel as though they did not make an effort to put us together because they told us rooms were “first come, first served” so we weren’t allowed to wait to get a room that was even on the same floor. We feel that for the large amount of money we spent, they could have done a better job of trying to accommodate our family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Samanley425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne c, Director of Sales at Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Samanley425,
Thank you for sharing the information about your reservation process and check in experience with us. We will review this with our teams and take this as an opportunity for improving upon our guest experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope to host your family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews