We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attentive/Personalable Staff, Price Friendly, and SUPER close to beach and boardwalk!”
Review of Inn Town Motel

Inn Town Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn Town Motel
Ranked #89 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Attentive/Personalable Staff, Price Friendly, and SUPER close to beach and boardwalk!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We booked for a small family 3 days b/f our arrival. Staff worked w/ us via phone to make sure we had double beds and was very courteous upon arrival. We decided to stay a few more days and it took a little doing but they made sure we stayed in the same room. Housekeeping was sweet and responsive. If you come to OC on a budget, want to be a crosswalk from the beach and boardwalk, Inn Town on 3rd and Baltimore is a sweet deal. Thank you Bianca and especially the hard working Monika for adding awesomeness to a 1st vacation for a newly blended family.

Room Tip: Call the motel. They will work with you and are very honest about what they offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ageenah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    3
    2
    4
    3
See reviews for
4
2
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
essex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed a full week from Sunday to Friday. The place was quiet (except for the last day when young kids stayed above us whose parents let them run from one end of the room to the other repeatedly), clean, and very conveniently located. The staff was friendly enough, although we did not have to interact with them much. They supplied towels and swept the sand out of the room. The amenities (except for the TV) were new and the AC was cold. The bathroom was clean a the sink/toilet were new. Really, the only complaint was that the WiFi was spotty. If we were able to connect it would disconnect and reconnect... but its a vacation, right?! We shouldn't be doing work!

Room Tip: Near Dough Roller on 3rd. One block from beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roxanne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Stay was great....easy access to boardwalk . No perks....but free parking. The only negative was has to walk two blocks to the pool. Rooms are not updated but that's why the prices are so cheap. Rooms were clean, water was hot. Nice sitting area with rocking chair for each room. All in all a good stay.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HottiWitaHubbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

Room was not ready on time of check in, Sheets were dirty with hairs and dirt, No hot water and dirt came out of the pipes when trying to shower. Staff was not nice parking was very tight. I would not advise staying here...

Room Tip: Go to Oceanic or the sahra motel in Ocean city
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Tambi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ocean City hotels

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

The check in was delayed from arrival at 1;40pm until after 3:00pm. We were not able to check in until after 3.
1. The sheets in the room were not changed, since hairs from another party were on the bed sheets.
2. The room has no internet wifi.
3. The hot water takes a long time to arrive in the bathroom. The water had dirt from the pipe come out of the faucet.
4. The bed is cheap and springy.
5. The back window did not close.
6. The heater on the wall unit did not heat.
7. The toilet paper had no holder.
8. The 19 in tv was old
9. My car got dirty from water dripping from second floor.
10. Construction noises were apparent and loud.
11. Door lock was very difficult to unlock with a key.
12. Value of the stay was certainly not worth the price paid.
13. Indoor/outdoor carpeting is for hotel rooms???

Room Tip: It may be worth a stay for a dollar!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.4 mi away
Wellington Hotel
Wellington Hotel
#79 of 103 in Ocean City
37 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bedtime Inn
Bedtime Inn
#80 of 103 in Ocean City
133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shoreham Hotel
Shoreham Hotel
#83 of 103 in Ocean City
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Buckingham Hotel
Buckingham Hotel
#33 of 103 in Ocean City
294 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ocean Lodge Hotel
Ocean Lodge Hotel
#73 of 103 in Ocean City
64 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sun 'n Fun Motel
Sun 'n Fun Motel
#54 of 103 in Ocean City
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Town Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Town Motel

Property: Inn Town Motel
Address: 211 N Baltimore Ave, P.O. Box 113, Ocean City, MD 21842-4020
Region: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Inn Town Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Town Hotel Ocean City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing