We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to go”
Review of Old Pro Golf

Old Pro Golf
Ranked #1 of 24 Fun & Games in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Limerick, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place to go”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Indoors!!! Very well designed and themed. Challenging but not discouraging. Lots to interest kids. Lots of parking. Free game on last hole for an ace.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dr Randall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    129
    31
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outside golf in the wind”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This our first time playing there. But it was enjoyed by all. It was a rainy day, but was cleared off when we played.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank tigerlily09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Have loved all these courses for years ...”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Our family loves miniature golf, and wherever we are, we compare the course to any of the Old Pros in Ocean City. The courses are consistently playable, year after year, the greens fresh, and if the ball is heading toward the cup, it goes in; none of the round-the-rim and off stuff. Just go...
coupons in the local free papers, and we found out you can put a $1 off coupon on your phone and always have it with you.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Course...”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We played the indoor course with all the sea life. We had 4 adults and an 11 month old. The indoor course was very easy to push a stroller around (minus one hole which we could still putt and see him easily). The little guy remained intrigued by all the décor and the course was fun and very colorful. We will play this again and again! We even won a free game! Great Job Old Pro Golf!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank czbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
349 reviews
192 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“fast balls in the Temple of Doom”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

lots of tricky holes and features as well as totally weird corny not scary creatures decorating the course as you pop a few birdies

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TolerantTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Pro Golf also viewed

 

Been to Old Pro Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing