We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“boys golf weekend away - suite 505”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ocean City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Miramar Condominiums
Downingtown
Level Contributor
130 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“boys golf weekend away - suite 505”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

i had this review under Courtyard Marriot - Ocean City (go there to see photos), since i didnt make the reservation, i didnt know the it was a condo. I thought it was a Hotel suite. Anyway...

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41298-d1196587-r119267348-Courtyard_by_Marriott_Ocean_City-Ocean_City_Maryland.html#UR119267348

boys golf getaway weekend 9/30/2011-10/2/2011. this suite ROCKED!!!! great ocean front views....and bathroom in each bedroom, important when the boys are drinking into the night. full kitchen for cooking all the food u need. and a cat nap on the porch is awesome. close to food, boardwalk right outside....

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PapaKMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni F, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review of Miramar Condominiums! Our oceanfront units are perfect for golf getaways like your recent trip. Did you know-we can also make your tee times? Yes, we offer concierge service for all our guests. Whether you would like to make a tee time, arrange a restaurant reservation, transportation or just general information, we are here to help. Please come visit us again. We always look forward to your stay!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Condo was awesome and slept 8 very comfortably.Took the family during Firemen's Convention & had excellent view of the parade route. Condo doesn't have an Ocean View but that reflected in the rental price. The Captain's Table Restaurant had very good food. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni F, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for your recent review of Miramar Condos. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will be back to visit with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

We have been to Ocean City several times , it's one of our favorite places. The condos are very nice and located about halfway down the boardwalk. We had an oceanfront condo, the view of the water was awesome and it was fun to sit on the balconies and people watch. The oceanfront ones have two balconies which are quite big. The condo was clean and equipped with everything we needed. Our only complaint is the parking. They only give you one parking spot in the garage. My son arrived in his car and drove around for over an hour trying to find a spot on the street to park. He happen to be back at the hotel talking to the doorman about what he should do when a spot opened up right on 15th street. I understand parking is a problem in any beach town but they are going to have to figure something out . Other than the parking issue we had a great time.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank funlovinginNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni F, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for your recent review of Miramar Condos! I'm glad you had a awesome time people watching from the balconies. We pride ourselves on being centrally located right on the oceanfront and boardwalk. Please come visit Ocean City again. We look forward to your stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus Grove
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2012

The condo was super clean and comfortable as well as spacious. Everything was in good working order and all rooms and furnishings were just as pictured on Miramar website. Loved the balconies; the glass panels allowed for a great view of ocean and boardwalk even when sitting. Check in/out was quick and easy; convenient parking on ground floor of facility. Liked the security feature that your key card was needed to operate the elevator so only condo guests could access 5th floor. Location on 15th street was great; within walking distance of several good restaurants, ice cream stands, shops, bike rentals, etc. Beach and boardwalk is kept immaculate by OC city employees. Also, a very strong presence by the OC police dept day and even more so at night. I saw officers on foot, bike, segway, and horseback. Ocean City offers something that will appeal to every age group. Being ocean-front and right on the boardwalk was really fun. Truly enjoyable vacation!

Room Tip: Check out the website for not only pics of the condo but where it is oriented on 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Thank you so much for your great comments about Miramar Condominiums. We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation. We love hearing great feedback from our guests. Can't wait for you to come back next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

We were in 507, oceanfront, and it was absolutely amazing. There was so much space, it was clean, and the 2 balconies were fun, all of which are good since we brought our kids. Being able to utilize the amenities of the Marriott was ultra-convenient. Staff of the Marriott and Miramar were great and accomodating. We will definitely be back with friends and will be recommending this place to others. Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Miramar Condominiums. Our guest are our number one priority and we love it when they leave happy and eager to return. We can't wait to see you again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Even though we did not have an ocean view, our unit was perfect. Being on the 5th floor of the Marriott may not be good for everyone, but it was spacious, nicely decorated, and great for a family with bigger kids. People in the hotel were friendly. The staff was helpful, and we had access to the Marriott amenities. We will go back!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank danmalsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarOC, Manager at Miramar Condominiums, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you so much for your great feedback! We can't wait for you to come back and see us again! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we will continue to WOW you each time you come! We are always making improvements to our units, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2011

Great size for a family of 5, perfect location onthe boardwalk for teenagers, beach area not too crowded. Pool was a bit disappointing but they have a fantastic little fountain/splash area for the little kids. Captains Table Rest is fabulous, we had dinner there twice and were not disappointed with anything, superb seafood rest but they also have a menu for the kids with the usual offerings. Highly recommend the Miramar and The Captains Table.

Room Tip: Unit 506 - 2 balconies on the boardwalk / Ocean Front -- 2nd unit from corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dmdlvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 103 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#2 of 103 in Ocean City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#16 of 103 in Ocean City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,904 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paradise Plaza Inn
Paradise Plaza Inn
#10 of 103 in Ocean City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miramar Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miramar Condominiums

Property: Miramar Condominiums
Address: 2 15th St, 5th Floor of Courtyard by Marriott, Ocean City, MD 21842-4495
Region: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 30 Speciality Lodging in Ocean City
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Miramar Condominiums, Ocean City's brand new oceanfront luxury condos. Located on the 5th Floor of the new Courtyard by Marriott on 15th Street and the Boardwalk, enjoy the expansive views of the ocean. If you are looking for your own private getaway, take a look at our units, available for sale or to rent. All condominiums come with fully equipped with kitchens, laundry facilities and luxuriously designed spaces. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing