We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic rental!!”
Well maintained property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Well maintained property
wide and quiet beach
Outdoor pool - afternoon sun
modern kitchen
modern kitchen
cozy sitting area
Cozy sitting area
Family room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Hall Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leannejfa...
Mifflintown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Fantastic rental!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If I could give this rental 10 stars I would! It was perfect for our family of 7, clean and had everything we needed. The owner was wonderful and communicated beyond expectations! I highly recommend and hope to again stay here with my family in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thanks Leanne for a wonderful review. We aim to please, as we have been guests at many time shares, hotels and AirBnB rentals, so we can empathize with our guests needs.... You are most certainly welcome in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BethGibbs...
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is great. Convenient to food and drinks. Only steps to the beach. Beautiful inside. Great place for a family to stay. The Owners were great to deal with and gave us plenty of information on places to eat, drink and activities to do in while we were in Ocean City.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Beth thank you for this nice review. Each year we try and make our place a little nicer and bring more value to you, we know there are many options in OC. I hope you will return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N
1 review
“cleanest place i have ever stayed”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

this place was awesome clean and having the extra stuff there really helped. I will hopefully be repeating my stay next year. I love the balcony and pool and how close it is to shops and the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thanks Debbie for the very complementary review. We used the place ourselves right before your arrival so you got "owner cleaning" :-) and overall we are pleased with the service from our regular property manager. Our cleaners don't have much time to turn around the units between rentals. You also cite the biggest strength of our great building - location, location, location

We look forward to your return visit in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ngsawdust
Telford, Pennsylvania
1 review
“AWSOME”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Have stayed at this condo (113 Sandpiper Dunes) several times and have never been disappointed. The owner takes great pride in his place. It is a great location and a very comfortable place to hang out and sleep. Very clean, modern and convenient to the beach. The updates are top of the line and creates a comfortable at home environment. I would highly recommend this condo. The owner is also extremely nice. The condo is on the beach and close to many restaurants and shops. We loved that it was on the ground floor. The parking spot is close for loading and unloading and the availability of carts to transport luggage is very helpful. The pool is clean and safe for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything Provided and Clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
I am highly appreciative of this generous review, this guest has indeed stayed several times. We cam back to our place last weekend (Mid-September) after renting 3 months for the full summer, and we could not believe the great condition of our place. We are extremely appreciative of how our guests take such good care of our place. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamiegay9...
New Kensington, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I enjoyed a beautiful week in Ocean City. This is the second visit to 113 Sandpiper Dunes and we love it. Very clean, modern and convenient to the beach. The updates are top of the line and creates a comfortable at home environment. We will be back next year! Thank you!! The parking spot is close for loading and unloading and the availability of carts to transport luggage is very helpful. The pool is clean and safe for families.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Wow Jamie thanks so much. My wife and I do try to give a great environment for our guests, we stay at other places and try to keep our place up to date too. You have named the top reasons to stay with us: Close in parking, a well managed building with pool and close to the beach. We will look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snl0888
1 review
“Great place, great price.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Love the condo! Right on the beach and very very clean. Place came with all cooking Would love to stay again.......;)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you SNL for the nice words. We really try hard to provide an up to date, clean and well equipped condo for our guests. I look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G
Forest Hill, Maryland
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The condo had everything we needed and more. Very clean, well maintained and very nicely decorated. We look forward to staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Hi Cheryl, thanks for the positive comments and you are welcome back any time.
Now that the 2015 season is over we are planning a few more improvements before the next season as we replace carpet in both bedrooms and replace the beds and bedding in the 2nd bedroom. We'll be opening our 2016 book in a few weeks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;